Results

Old Portlians CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Martin	Williamson	male	Vet		00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:06	28.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:21:13	28.279 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
5	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			00:22:14	26.986 Mph
6	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		GS Avanti	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Trevor	Keenan	male		Festival Road Club	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
8	TT Bike	Warren	Higgins	male		Redmon CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Wood	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male		De Laune CC	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers	00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Pelling	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Ron	Keeble	male			00:23:54	25.104 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Beer	male		Kingston Phoenix RC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
17	TT Bike	Martin	Koester	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
19	TT Bike	Daniel	Clifford	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Dallimore	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph

Results For Event: Old Portlians CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adam	Ford	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Wood	male			00:24:37	24.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:50	24.16 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Jackson	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:56	24.064 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andy	Castle	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tony	Day	male	Vet	GS Avanti	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	White	male		Epsom CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	John	Randall	male		Horsham Cycling	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
33	TT Bike	Cathy	Clifford	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Brambleby	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Cox	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male		South Eastern RC	00:26:19	22.799 Mph
37	TT Bike	John	Percival	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
38	TT Bike	Danial	Farmer	male		East Grinstead CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson	male		East Bradford CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Gibbons	male		South Eastern RC		