## Results

## Icknield RC 12hr

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tom	Glandfield	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tim	Davies	male	Vet	Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Lazenby	male	Vet	A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Mayes	male		Deal Tri	00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Parrish	male		Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Roland	Elsdon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sam	Skuce	male		Verulam CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ray	Dyke	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird	male		Peterborough CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Bachini	male	Senior	Icknield RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Harrison	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	Holliday	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Jeffs	male		Coventry Cycling	00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Judith	Martin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Terry	Bush	male		Bedfordshire Road CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male		Bedfordshire Road CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Laycock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	May	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Noel	Adams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Wall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Yates	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		