Results

Crabwood CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes	male			00:19:59	30.024 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent	male		Mid Devon CC	00:20:01	29.974 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male			00:20:08	29.801 Mph
4	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:20:29	29.291 Mph
5	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male			00:20:45	28.915 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:20:45	28.915 Mph
7	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:21:01	28.548 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rupert	Robinson	male	Vet	Crawley Wheelers	00:21:02	28.525 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:21:07	28.413 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:21:47	27.543 Mph
12	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:21:49	27.501 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jonathan	Pearce	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
14	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Leighton</u>	male	Vet		00:21:56	27.355 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tom	Bowering	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
16	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
17	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bryce	Riglar	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male		Sotonia CC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
21	TT Bike	Rod	Bowditch	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
22	TT Bike	Matthew	Golden	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	<u>Steve</u>	<u>Irwin</u>	male	Vet		00:20:39	29.055 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Nisbett	male		Crawley Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Burke	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	James	Terry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Satchwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cotton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male				