## **Results**

## **LRRA 50**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Coleman	male			1:52:14	26.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			1:57:32	25.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash	male			1:58:05	25.406 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Rayner	male		Welland Valley CC	1:58:53	25.235 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Dale	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	2:00:22	24.924 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			2:02:35	24.473 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:03:45	24.242 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jason	Taylor	male			2:03:46	24.239 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugo	Reynolds	male			2:05:42	23.866 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Potter	male			2:07:36	23.511 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			2:09:44	23.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gary	Ward	male			2:09:56	23.089 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			2:11:01	22.898 Mph
14	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			2:12:08	22.704 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Bennett	male			2:12:17	22.679 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Royle	male			2:12:25	22.656 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			2:12:47	22.593 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jake	Clare	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:13:24	22.489 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			2:13:35	22.458 Mph
20	TT Bike	Helen	Eborall	male			2:13:44	22.433 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Carter	male		Witham Wheelers	2:14:03	22.38 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	McAndrew	male		Spalding CC	2:15:32	22.135 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edwin	Kaye	male			2:16:48	21.93 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Jon</u>	<u>Clarke</u>	male	Vet		2:17:05	21.884 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Hobday	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:17:23	21.837 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Boat	male		Welland Valley CC	2:18:00	21.739 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neil	Winter	male			2:18:11	21.71 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male			2:18:55	21.596 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>Micky</u>	Pell	male	Vet		2:19:06	21.567 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Harwood	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	2:20:38	21.332 Mph
31	TT Bike	Peter	Flint	male			2:22:52	20.999 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:25:48	20.576 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Clarke	male			2:25:51	20.569 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bill	Law	male			2:26:31	20.475 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Overton	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	2:31:23	19.817 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male			2:32:20	19.694 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Holland	male			2:35:45	19.262 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton	male			2:36:20	19.19 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Charmley	male		Peterborough CC	2:36:28	19.173 Mph
40	TT Bike	Steve	Blackbourn	male			2:44:10	18.274 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Scott	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	2:45:44	18.101 Mph
42	TT Bike	Peter	Annells	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	2:49:55	17.656 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer	male				<u> </u>
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Ashworth	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Sentance	male	V 01	Witham Wheelers		+
פווט	i i bike	INCII	Semance	male				+
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Fotheringham	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Grafton	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		

Results For Event: LRRA 50 26/06/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Oliver	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Strickson	male		Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Hope	male				