Results

Hemel Hempstead CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			00:53:22	28.108 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jesse	Elzinga	male			00:55:46	26.898 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:56:08	26.722 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andr?	Dyason	male		St Ives CC	00:56:22	26.612 Mph
5	TT Bike	Thomas	Bell	male		Twickenham CC	00:57:44	25.982 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Pete</u>	<u>Lawrence</u>	male	Vet		00:57:51	25.929 Mph
7	TT Bike	Thomas	Sutherland	male		Twickenham CC	00:57:53	25.914 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		API-Metrow	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
9	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male		·	00:58:50	25.496 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male		Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:15	24.897 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Bicester Millennium CC	1:00:18	24.876 Mph
13	TT Bike	Stephen	Hewitt	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:00:48	24.671 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Gillham	male		Stevenage CC	1:01:04	24.564 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nigel	Atkins	male		Twickenham CC	1:01:17	24.477 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clifford	Price	male		London Dynamo	1:01:30	24.391 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Luff	male		Brighton Excelsior CC	1:01:35	24.358 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Fisher	male			1:01:40	24.325 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Smee	male			1:02:59	23.816 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	<u>Hutt</u>	male	Vet	Lampard RC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male			1:03:44	23.536 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Hemington	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jody	Conibear	male	Vet	Hemel Hempstead CC	1:04:30	23.256 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Huntingford	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:05:31	22.895 Mph
26	TT Bike	Julian	Barnard	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tim	Carey	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Abraham	male			1:06:41	22.495 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nikki	Hunt	male			1:07:04	22.366 Mph
30	TT Bike	Les	Church	male			1:07:19	22.283 Mph
31	TT Bike	Josephine	Perry	male			1:08:36	21.866 Mph
32	TT Bike	Robert	Major	male			1:09:11	21.682 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	1:09:21	21.63 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	Wheelwright	male			1:10:25	21.302 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male		Icknield RC	1:10:51	21.172 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Roffe	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:12:51	20.59 Mph
37	TT Bike	Christine	Yuill	male		Stevenage CC	1:15:25	19.89 Mph
38	TT Bike	Michael	Richardson	male		Icknield RC	1:24:04	17.843 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nigel	Goffin	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:25:12	17.606 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	McKeever	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	McFarland	male		East London Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Ayton	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Keefe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Carter	male		Team Virgin Active		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Atkins	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		

27/06/2010

Results For Event: Hemel Hempstead CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Dyett	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		