## **Results**

## **Century RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:20:20	29.507 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:20:23	29.435 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Bryant	male			00:20:32	29.22 Mph
4	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			00:20:33	29.196 Mph
5	TT Bike	Damien	Foy	male			00:20:40	29.032 Mph
6	TT Bike	Murat	Ozdenya	male			00:20:48	28.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:20:48	28.845 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton	male			00:20:52	28.753 Mph
9	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:20:58	28.616 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male			00:21:08	28.39 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill	male			00:21:12	28.301 Mph
12	TT Bike	Pete	Lawrence	male	Vet	VC 10	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nicholas	Pitt	male			00:21:17	28.19 Mph
15	TT Bike	Colin	Wilgress	male			00:21:21	28.102 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
17	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male		API-Metrow	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andy	Page	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
20	TT Bike	Rik	Palmer	male		API-Metrow	00:21:47	27.543 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Andy	Blower	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
22	TT Bike	Simon	Best	male			00:22:29	26.686 Mph
23	TT Bike	Greg	Lewis	male		VC 10	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clive	Thomas	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Torley Inc 2:00 LS	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:23:28	25.568 Mph
28	TT Bike	Shaun	Jenkinson	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	Phil	Keefe	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
30	TT Bike	Andrew	Iggulden	male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Rogers	male			00:23:52	25.139 Mph
32	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phil	Baldwin	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
35	TT Bike	Anna	Holder	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
37	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male			00:27:44	21.634 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Donald	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sheppard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gavin	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Sale	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Gould	male				

Results For Event: Century RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Kruger	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Barker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Brant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	Rose	male				
DNS	TT Bike	George	Brent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Henry	Martin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	West	male				