Results

Beacon RC 10 (Women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nadine	Mayhew	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
3	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stacey	Penn	male			00:23:43	25.298 Mph
5	TT Bike	Michelle	Drakeley	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
6	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Clayton	male		CC Giro	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
7	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
8	TT Bike	Emily	Whitmore	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
9	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:51	23.21 Mph
10	TT Bike	Julia	Brown	male		- Cyonote Cias	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
11	TT Bike	Lucy	Cash	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
12	TT Bike	<u>Deborah</u>	Sheridan	male	Vet	Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ruth	Blacker	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
16	TT Bike	Helen	Howells	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
17	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
18	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley	male			00:27:43	21.647 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gabriella	MacKinnon	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
20	TT Bike	Julia	Williams	male			00:28:40	20.93 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Walker	male			00:28:51	20.797 Mph

Results For Event: Beacon RC 10 (Women)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Lucy	Tomlinson	male			00:31:06	19.292 Mph
23	TT Bike	Val	Herlily	male			00:31:12	19.23 Mph
24	TT Bike	Clair	Parfrey	male			00:31:56	18.789 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Janet	Marsden	male		Solihull CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Holly	Page	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alison	Holmes	male		Lichfield City CC		