Results

Chippenham & District Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	Pears	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Stewart	male			00:21:04	28.48 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie	male			00:21:09	28.368 Mph
4	TT Bike	Peter	Georgi	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden	male			00:21:54	27.397 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Hutchinson	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:18	26.905 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Yates	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Stewart	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Richardson MBE	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Cook	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Ayres	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
11	TT Bike	Callum	Lister	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Baynes	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chris	Martin	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	Walsh	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rick	Johnston	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Leighton	male	Vet	Severn Road Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
15	TT Bike	Fraser	MacDonald	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Summers	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:23:49	25.192 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Parsons	male		Yeovil CyclingClub	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	Walsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Lakey	male		Newbury RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Gregory	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
21	TT Bike	Reuben	Walsh	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
22	TT Bike	Mike	Ibbotson	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
25	TT Bike	Simon	Rouse	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
26	TT Bike	Martyn	Whitmarsh	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andy	Shapland	male		Dursley Road Club	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Clewes	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Сох	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Winchcombe	male	Vet		00:24:43	24.274 Mph
31	TT Bike	Nigel	Jones	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Mills	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
33	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nick	Lowe	male		Swindon Road Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Paling	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Cashman	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Burnip	male	Vet	Corinium Cycle Club	00:25:11	23.825 Mph
38	TT Bike	Olav	Martin-Giles	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Muitt	male		Dursley Road Club	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
40	TT Bike	Neil	Langdon	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Barber	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Grace	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mike	Anderson	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ashley	Martin	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
45	TT Bike	Rob	Martin	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
47	TT Bike	Gary	Crump	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
48	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
49	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male		Corinium Cycle Club	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
50	TT Bike	Adrian	Cannings	male		British Masters Cycle Racing	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Kelly	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jacqui	Cook	male			00:26:46	22.415 Mph
54	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:26:52	22.332 Mph
55	TT Bike	Geoffrey	Baker	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mike	Tucker	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Costello	male		Swindon Road Club	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
58	TT Bike	Tony	Carroll	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
59	TT Bike	Colin	Payne	male			00:27:09	22.099 Mph
60	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
62	TT Bike	Joseph	Harris	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Maund	male			00:27:42	21.66 Mph
64	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
65	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
66	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph

Results For Event: Chippenham & District Whs 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
67	TT Bike	Paul	Booth	male			00:28:28	21.077 Mph
68	TT Bike	Lee	Burnell	male			00:28:45	20.869 Mph
69	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris	male			00:28:53	20.773 Mph
70	TT Bike	Lisa-Jayne	Booth	male			00:29:24	20.408 Mph
71	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male			00:29:28	20.361 Mph
72	TT Bike	Keith	Williams	male		Oxford City RC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Tooze	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:30:24	19.736 Mph
74	TT Bike	Janet	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:40:53	14.676 Mph
75	TT Bike	Grigor	Wallace (Inc 21:00 LS)	male			00:42:40	14.062 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	James	Reis	male		Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Bowditch	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print		
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Burrows	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Arthur	Frost	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Legge	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Wellings	male		Swindon Road Club		