## **Results**

## Fibrax Wrexham 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male			1:01:58	17.429 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	1:04:25	16.766 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			1:06:27	16.253 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	J Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:07:44	15.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler	male			1:08:09	15.847 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:08:25	15.786 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Edmonson	male	Vet		1:09:17	15.588 Mph
8	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:11:01	15.208 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Cummins	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:11:33	15.094 Mph
10	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:05	14.983 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Campbell	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:12:11	14.962 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male			1:13:46	14.641 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes	male			1:14:53	14.422 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male			1:15:37	14.282 Mph
15	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:16:06	14.192 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Watt	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:16:29	14.121 Mph
17	TT Bike	John	Hill	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:16:34	14.105 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rory	Davies	male			1:16:39	14.09 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:17:47	13.885 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Flynn	male			1:17:53	13.867 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:17:55	13.861 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male			1:18:04	13.834 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Old	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:19:17	13.622 Mph
24	TT Bike	Glenn	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:21:35	13.238 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:21:43	13.216 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace	male			1:21:43	13.216 Mph
27	TT Bike	Tim	Dalton	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:21:54	13.187 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:22:08	13.149 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jay	J Buchma	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:22:25	13.104 Mph
30	TT Bike	Emyr	Gronow	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:23:26	12.944 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:23:38	12.913 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:24:10	12.832 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Fidler	male			1:25:43	12.6 Mph
34	TT Bike	Karl	Richards	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:25:48	12.587 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Taylor	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:27:02	12.409 Mph
36	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:27:16	12.376 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:27:18	12.371 Mph
38	TT Bike	Susan	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:28:05	12.261 Mph
39	TT Bike	Julie	Harrison	male		St Helens Tri	1:29:30	12.067 Mph
40	TT Bike	Aaron	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:31:36	11.79 Mph
41	TT Bike	Jan	Rogers	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:33:30	11.551 Mph
42	TT Bike	Claire	Ballamy	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:37:32	11.073 Mph
43	TT Bike	Kim	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:38:05	11.011 Mph
44	TT Bike	Susan	Seller	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:38:23	10.977 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joanne	Hughes	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:39:51	10.816 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ben	Hastings	male			1:44:11	10.366 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Joanne	Dodd	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:46:57	10.098 Mph
48	TT Bike	Graham	Darlington inc L/S 1 min	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:43:29	10.436 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Craig	Lee	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Musgrove	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		