Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	William	Charlton	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:54:17	27.633 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:54:37	27.464 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	00:56:03	26.762 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Allen	male		New Brighton CC	00:56:06	26.738 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Hammond	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
6	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney	male			00:58:16	25.744 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Cambell	male			00:59:15	25.317 Mph
8	TT Bike	Garry	Doolan	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
9	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male		ABC Centreville	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
10	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:36	25.168 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			1:00:19	24.869 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:22	24.848 Mph
14	TT Bike	Brian	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:40	24.726 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mike	Cummins	male			1:00:51	24.651 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			1:01:10	24.523 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:31	24.384 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male			1:01:44	24.298 Mph
21	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:45	24.292 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	1:02:24	24.039 Mph
23	TT Bike	Dave	Bates	male			1:02:43	23.917 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male		Team Swift	1:02:48	23.886 Mph
25	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington	male		GS Surosa	1:02:55	23.841 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			1:03:33	23.604 Mph
27	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
28	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:08	23.389 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Clarke	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:04:17	23.334 Mph
31	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	1:04:42	23.184 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male			1:04:50	23.137 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Matthews	male			1:05:04	23.054 Mph
34	TT Bike	Neil	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			1:05:48	22.797 Mph
36	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:28	22.568 Mph
39	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	1:06:45	22.472 Mph
40	TT Bike	Leah	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			1:07:06	22.355 Mph
42	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:27	22.239 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ben	Fretwell	male		Paramount CRT	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
45	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:59	22.064 Mph
46	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			1:08:11	22 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:28	21.909 Mph
48	TT Bike	Elliot	Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:08:29	21.903 Mph
49	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:49	21.797 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Marrs	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:56	21.76 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andy	Newby	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:09:06	21.708 Mph
52	TT Bike	Tony	Peach	male			1:09:13	21.671 Mph
53	TT Bike	Richard	Whitley	male			1:09:57	21.444 Mph
54	TT Bike	Aidan	Dodd	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:09:59	21.434 Mph
55	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:03	21.414 Mph
56	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male			1:10:43	21.212 Mph
57	TT Bike	Dave	Lewis	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:10:57	21.142 Mph
58	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male			1:11:04	21.107 Mph
59	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:11:36	20.95 Mph
60	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:12:23	20.723 Mph
61	TT Bike	Brian	Powell	male		Lyme Racing Club	1:12:46	20.614 Mph
62	TT Bike	Christine	Wilcock	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:13:16	20.473 Mph
63	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			1:14:10	20.225 Mph
64	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:15:36	19.841 Mph
65	TT Bike	Julie	Webb	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:15:51	19.776 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:16:05	19.715 Mph
67	TT Bike	Sarah	Mawhinney	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:16:36	19.582 Mph
68	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:17:16	19.414 Mph
69	TT Bike	Jim	Percival	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:19:03	18.976 Mph
70	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:19:07	18.96 Mph
71	TT Bike	Peter	Norman	male			1:20:03	18.739 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Stuart	Trow	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:22:50	18.109 Mph
73	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland	male			1:22:59	18.076 Mph
74	TT Bike	Helene	Gilmore	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:29:50	16.698 Mph
75	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:29:53	16.688 Mph
76	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	1:33:52	15.98 Mph
77	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:34:45	15.831 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Woodcock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Watts	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Shulker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male				