Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Clinton	male	Vet		00:20:53	28.73 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Wall	male			00:21:02	28.525 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male			00:21:30	27.906 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rob	Wear	male			00:21:50	27.48 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alistair	McChesney	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mike	Amery	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Walker	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Hart	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
17	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	Shipton	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		-	00:23:20	25.714 Mph
20	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	<u>Preece</u>	male	Vet	Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
23	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
24	TT Bike	Chris	Everard	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Staines</u>	male	Vet	Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steven	Godbier	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
28	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie	male			00:23:55	25.086 Mph
29	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:06	24.896 Mph
32	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	O`Neil	male		Merthyr CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
34	TT Bike	Thomas	Heenan	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>Martin</u>	<u>Millington</u>	male	Vet	Stratford Cycling Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Parker	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
38	TT Bike	Martin	Hall	male			00:25:44	23.315 Mph
39	TT Bike	Nicki	Xandora	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
40	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Farmer	male		Dursley Road Club	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
42	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:26:19	22.799 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tracy	Dresch	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
44	TT Bike	Alex	<u>Hamer</u>	male	Senior		00:28:13	21.263 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male			00:28:15	21.238 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Johnathan	Wheeler	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:28:53	20.773 Mph
47	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris	male		Stratford Cycling Club	00:28:56	20.737 Mph
48	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:29:15	20.512 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
50	TT Bike	Maureen	Aston	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:30:08	19.911 Mph
51	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			00:31:17	19.179 Mph
52	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:51	18.838 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Gamlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	O`Toole	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male				