Results

A5 Rangers CC 31

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matthew	Bottrill	male			1:11:48	25.906 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			1:14:28	24.978 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Cambridge	male			1:14:43	24.894 Mph
4	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		1:14:48	24.867 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:16:14	24.399 Mph
6	TT Bike	Peter	Balls	male			1:16:18	24.378 Mph
7	TT Bike	Luke	Clark	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:16:46	24.229 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Icknield RC	1:17:42	23.938 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stuart	Wilson	male			1:20:29	23.111 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Garner	male			1:20:35	23.082 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Covery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:21:58	22.692 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Team Milton Keynes	1:21:32	22.813 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Lee	male			1:22:25	22.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Batsford	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:23:42	22.222 Mph
15	TT Bike	Cath	Weiss	male			1:27:13	21.326 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Tayles	male			1:28:04	21.121 Mph
17	TT Bike	Russel	Green	male			1:28:06	21.113 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley	male		A5 Rangers CC	1:28:43	20.966 Mph
19	TT Bike	Donald	Field	male			1:30:03	20.655 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			1:31:13	20.391 Mph
21	TT Bike	<u>Colin</u>	Parkinson	male	Vet		1:31:30	20.328 Mph

Results For Event: A5 Rangers CC 31 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Sue	Fenwick	male			1:31:36	20.306 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jonathan	Page	male			1:32:06	20.196 Mph
24	TT Bike	Simon	Fitzhugh	male			1:32:26	20.123 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nicky	Xandora	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:32:52	20.029 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male		Warwickshire Road Club	1:43:08	18.035 Mph
27	TT Bike	Anthony	Hutton	male		Welland Valley CC	1:56:27	15.973 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male		A5 Rangers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Neal	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	French	male		Peterborough CC		
DNS	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Perry	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Timothy	Hastie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Weare	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Baker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Carradice	male				