Results

Kent Cycles RC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male			00:56:16	26.659 Mph
2	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:56:45	26.432 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Sutton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:57:24	26.133 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:57:36	26.042 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male			00:58:40	25.568 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Henderson	male		Thanet RC	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
8	TT Bike	Philip	Murrell	male			1:00:31	24.787 Mph
9	TT Bike	Reg	Smith	male			1:00:58	24.604 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			1:01:14	24.497 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Barnes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		De Laune CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			1:02:30	24 Mph
14	TT Bike	Matthew	Smith	male		Gemini BC	1:03:00	23.81 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Mill	male			1:03:00	23.81 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			1:04:22	23.304 Mph
17	TT Bike	Cliff	Price	male			1:06:46	22.467 Mph
18	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:07:47	22.13 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			1:08:12	21.994 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax	male		VC Deal	1:08:20	21.951 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mat	Pennell	male			1:08:30	21.898 Mph
22	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Bosley	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	1:09:40	21.531 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	John	Laker	male			1:11:48	20.892 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Claxton	male			1:11:58	20.843 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins	male			1:13:42	20.353 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mrs	Kate Bosley	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:21	20.175 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dr	Simon Stromberg	male			1:14:23	20.166 Mph
28	TT Bike	Mrs	Sarah Sutton	male		Ann CC	1:14:53	20.031 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	1:15:00	20 Mph
30	TT Bike	Miss	Ciara Fitzpatrick	male			1:15:52	19.772 Mph
31	TT Bike	Gareth	Cozens	male		Woolwich CC	1:18:21	19.145 Mph
32	TT Bike	David	King	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:20:30	18.634 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Apps	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Meilak	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jeffries	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gidney	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	McCann	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Saynor	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Broyad	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Meilak	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Russell	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Carole Gandy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	King	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Boulton	male				