Results

SCCU 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:22:10	27.067 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jerone	Walters	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
3	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
4	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
5	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male		GS Stella	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Brent	male		Addiscombe CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alan	MacInnes	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Conall	Yates	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Young	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Newton	male		Bec CC	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	MacPherson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Philip	Watkins	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Haylett	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dan	Bartley	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
21	TT Bike	Keith	Coffey	male		Bec CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mick	Deen	male		Redmon CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		GS Stella	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
24	TT Bike	Trudi	Sammons	male		Reading CC	00:26:00	23.076 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nigel	Langridge	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
26	TT Bike	Jonathan	Hemming	male		Addiscombe CC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Jefferies	male		VC Etoile	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Goward	male		Farnham RC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tristan	Copurt	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
30	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnall	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:27:05	22.153 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Gadd	male		South Western Road Club	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Babbs	male		Chelmer CC	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
35	TT Bike	lan	Bashford	male		Old Portlians CC	00:27:25	21.884 Mph
36	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling	00:27:32	21.791 Mph
37	TT Bike	Lawrence	Wintergold	male			00:27:36	21.739 Mph
38	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley	male		East Grinstead CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>Jonathan</u>	<u>Bradbourne</u>	male	Vet	Redhill CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Royle-Evett	male		Addiscombe CC	00:27:51	21.543 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
42	TT Bike	Barry	Newman	male		Old Portlians CC	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
43	TT Bike	Nolan	Heather	male			00:28:43	20.893 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Tunnell	male		Addiscombe CC	00:28:47	20.845 Mph
45	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:29:05	20.63 Mph
46	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male		De Laune CC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male			00:29:14	20.524 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:29:17	20.489 Mph
49	TT Bike	David	French	male			00:29:19	20.466 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jon	Fry	male		Horsham Cycling	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male			00:29:41	20.213 Mph
52	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:29:50	20.111 Mph
53	TT Bike	Eric	Palmer	male		Redmon CC	00:29:54	20.066 Mph
54	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male			00:30:09	19.9 Mph
55	TT Bike	Chris	Hough	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:30:46	19.501 Mph
56	TT Bike	Dave	Abbott	male		GS Stella	00:31:24	19.108 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Old Portlians CC	00:31:31	19.037 Mph
58	TT Bike	Stephen	Strickland	male		Horsham Cycling	00:31:53	18.818 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alun	Millard	male			00:31:58	18.769 Mph
60	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:32:06	18.691 Mph
61	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely	male		Redmon CC	00:35:40	16.822 Mph
62	TT Bike	Maria	Balbi	male		Redhill CC	00:43:35	13.766 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Clifton	male		Redhill CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Shaun	Kennedy	male		Bec CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Connery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Hiscock	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Copeland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Hough	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Delve	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds	male		Sussex Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Jeffs	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		

Results For Event: SCCU 10 20/03/2010

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	John	Storms	male				