Results

Bognor Regis Hilly 27

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sebastian	Ader	male		a3crg	1:06:50	24.239 Mph
2	TT Bike	Graeme	Stirzaker	male		a3crg	1:09:41	23.248 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			1:10:02	23.132 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner	male			1:11:16	22.731 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male			1:11:39	22.61 Mph
6	TT Bike	lain	Brogen	male			1:11:52	22.542 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Mellen	male		Horsham Cycling	1:13:25	22.066 Mph
8	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey	male		Horsham Cycling	1:13:27	22.056 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jon	Glayser	male		, ,	1:13:52	21.931 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Hitchens	male		Mid Devon CC	1:14:34	21.725 Mph
11	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart	male		Southdown Velo	1:14:36	21.716 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Baker	male			1:15:13	21.538 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Ferrett	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:15:42	21.4 Mph
14	TT Bike	Philip	Peters	male			1:16:32	21.167 Mph
15	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		GS Stella	1:16:57	21.053 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:17:33	20.89 Mph
17	TT Bike	Daryl	Rice	male		Southdown Velo	1:18:29	20.641 Mph
18	TT Bike	Warren	Peters	male		a3crg	1:18:48	20.558 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male			1:19:05	20.485 Mph
20	TT Bike	Juliette	Clark	male			1:19:22	20.411 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	Edmonds	male			1:20:21	20.162 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Pothecary	male		Southdown Velo	1:21:03	19.988 Mph
23	TT Bike	Anthony	Hart	male			1:21:47	19.808 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Trott	male		GS Stella	1:22:28	19.644 Mph
24	TT Bike	Fraser	Nurse	male		Southdown Velo	1:22:28	19.644 Mph
26	TT Bike	Mark	Warringtom	male		Southdown Velo	1:22:51	19.553 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Holland	male		Southdown Velo	1:23:08	19.487 Mph
28	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male			1:23:25	19.42 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	1:25:08	19.029 Mph
30	TT Bike	Sarah	Farmer	male			1:25:15	19.003 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alex	Rice	male		Southdown Velo	1:25:25	18.966 Mph
32	TT Bike	Trevor	Delooze	male		Southdown Velo	1:26:52	18.649 Mph
33	TT Bike	Richard	Woodward	male		East Grinstead CC	1:26:47	18.667 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Reeves	male		Horsham Cycling	1:27:12	18.578 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Bridle	male		Southdown Velo	1:27:54	18.43 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Cheyney	male		a3crg	1:27:54	18.43 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Richards	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:30:59	17.805 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male			1:31:08	17.776 Mph
39	TT Bike	Henry	Burrows	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:31:32	17.698 Mph
40	TT Bike	Don	Lambert	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:35:11	17.02 Mph
41	TT Bike	Terry	Fleet	male			1:33:15	17.373 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male			1:36:54	16.718 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ken	Rayson	male		a3crg	1:37:15	16.658 Mph
44	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:39:29	16.284 Mph
45	TT Bike	Simon	Craig	male		a3crg	1:40:26	16.13 Mph
46	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott	male			1:50:07	14.712 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis Hilly 27
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Stephenson	male			2:17:49	11.755 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dalton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jay	Chisnal	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Brooks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Farrell	male		Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Friend	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Dovovan	male		Southdown Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Carter	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	Miranda	Houldey	male		Horsham Cycling		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Yair	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Marinke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male				