Results

VC Sevale (Malvern) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			00:20:45	28.915 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
3	TT Bike	James	Wall	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
4	TT Bike	Colin	Parry	male			00:21:25	28.015 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:43	27.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Matthew	Norman	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Ward	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:24	26.785 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:22:39	26.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Walker	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
16	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Preece	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
18	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
19	TT Bike	David	McCabe	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Evans	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:54	25.104 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adam	Hart	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:04	24.93 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steven	Millard	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
23	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
23	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Briggs	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gerard	Maybery	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wheeler	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mick	Hedges	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
30	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown	male		Beacon Roads CC	00:26:51	22.346 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:07	22.126 Mph
32	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor	male			00:27:16	22.004 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nathan	Monk	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:27:23	21.911 Mph
34	TT Bike	Henry	Walker	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
35	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
36	TT Bike	Maureen	Aston	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeff	Grainger	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:29:22	20.431 Mph
38	TT Bike	Norbert	Wysocki	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:31:05	19.302 Mph
38	TT Bike	Brian	Dingle	male			00:31:05	19.302 Mph