Results

TA Championship 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:59:33	25.189 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male			1:05:17	22.977 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Thompson	male			1:09:33	21.567 Mph
4	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male			1:11:30	20.979 Mph
5	TT Bike	Pete	Brocklehurst	male			1:15:33	19.855 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male			1:15:39	19.828 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			1:16:16	19.668 Mph
8	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt	male			1:19:44	18.813 Mph
9	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male			1:20:31	18.63 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			1:20:52	18.549 Mph
11	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs	male			1:21:12	18.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Alan	Shuttleworth	male		Altrincham Road Club	1:21:19	18.447 Mph
13	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie	male			1:22:55	18.091 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Wardlow	male			1:23:05	18.054 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Hill	male			1:23:56	17.872 Mph
16	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male			1:25:28	17.551 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			1:26:12	17.402 Mph
18	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir	male			1:26:32	17.335 Mph
19	TT Bike	Martin	Badham	male			1:27:56	17.059 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			1:31:29	16.397 Mph
21	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			1:40:19	14.953 Mph
22	TT Bike	Pete	Martin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

13/09/2009

Results For Event: TA Championship 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			00:00:00	0 Mph