Results

Kent Valley RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Simon	Wilson	male			00:19:19	31.06 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jimmy	Wright	male	Vet		00:19:27	30.848 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Bateman	male			00:19:50	30.251 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Allan	male		New Brighton CC	00:19:57	30.074 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Greenhalgh	male			00:20:00	29.999 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell	male			00:20:09	29.776 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:20:14	29.653 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Cain	male			00:20:14	29.653 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male		Cleveland Wheelers CC	00:20:19	29.532 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steven	Fidler	male			00:20:20	29.507 Mph
11	TT Bike	Charles	Goodway	male			00:20:28	29.315 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			00:20:30	29.268 Mph
13	TT Bike	Steve	Burke	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	00:20:32	29.22 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet		00:20:43	28.961 Mph
15	TT Bike	Justin	McIlveen	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:20:49	28.822 Mph
16	TT Bike	Duncan	Orme	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Amor	male			00:21:01	28.548 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Workman	male		Lancashire RC	00:21:07	28.413 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Dixon	male		Kent Valley RC	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
20	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male		Ryton Tri Club	00:21:11	28.323 Mph
21	TT Bike	Daniel	Burrows	male			00:21:12	28.301 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Cox	male		NorthLancashire Road Club	00:21:12	28.301 Mph
23	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male			00:21:16	28.212 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Mark</u>	<u>Hulme</u>	male	Vet	West Pennine Road Club	00:21:18	28.168 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Holmes	male			00:21:23	28.059 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Whiteside	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:21:23	28.059 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	O'Callaghan	male			00:21:31	27.885 Mph
28	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Hodgson	male		Kent Valley RC	00:21:38	27.734 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Hughes	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Bickley	male			00:21:43	27.628 Mph
32	TT Bike	Scott	Smith	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	00:21:46	27.564 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Wallis	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
34	TT Bike	Phil	Shaw	male		Lancaster CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andy	Holladay	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neil	Walsh	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matthew	Nuttall	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves	male			00:22:30	26.666 Mph
39	TT Bike	Calum	Campbell	male			00:22:48	26.315 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Hey	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
41	TT Bike	Richard	Dixon	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Francis Hughes- Hutchings	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
43	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
44	TT Bike	Matt	Muir	male		Lancaster CC	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Nappin	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Hugh	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC		

Results For Event: Kent Valley RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Burke	male		100% ME		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lawrence	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Hoyles	male				·
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	White	male				