Results

Rutland CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Kevin	Dawson	male			00:20:26	29.363 Mph
2	TT Bike	Julian	Ramsbottom	male			00:20:56	28.662 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:22:33	26.607 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Sayner	male		Featherstone RC	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Askew	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
8	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Clarke	male	Vet	Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:19	25.732 Mph
9	TT Bike	Lee	Watson	male		Richardsons RT	00:23:22	25.677 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Burrows	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
11	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dale	Coan	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ackroyd	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Gurnhill	male			00:25:26	23.59 Mph
16	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Savage	male	Vet	Hull Thursday RC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jayne</u>	Clarke W	male	Vet	Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:22	22.755 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Mould	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robin	Maclagan	male			00:27:04	22.167 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Scully	male			00:27:19	21.964 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alison	Hollett W	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bill	Censi	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
24	TT Bike	Birgit	Scott W	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:29:07	20.606 Mph
25	TT Bike	John	Martin	male		Hull Thursday RC	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes	male			00:30:06	19.933 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Mottram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Garrard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Hinchliffe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Victoria	Hood W	male				