## Results

## **TA Championship 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Wood	male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Brown	male			00:26:08	22.959 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Thompson	male			00:27:04	22.167 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker	male			00:27:13	22.045 Mph
7	TT Bike	Wayne	Baker	male			00:27:16	22.004 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adrian	Perkin	male			00:27:34	21.765 Mph
9	TT Bike	Steve	Avery	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Brocklehurst	male			00:28:13	21.263 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Bailey	male			00:28:33	21.015 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male			00:28:45	20.869 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			00:29:05	20.63 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jim	Pitt	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Wardlow	male			00:29:49	20.122 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Biggs	male			00:29:50	20.111 Mph
17	TT Bike	Gordon	Biggs	male			00:30:19	19.791 Mph
18	TT Bike	Roger	Akers	male			00:31:07	19.282 Mph
19	TT Bike	Malcolm	Waters	male			00:31:12	19.23 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Mackenzie	male			00:31:18	19.169 Mph
21	TT Bike	Fergus	Muir	male			00:31:32	19.027 Mph

Results For Event: TA Championship 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Coulson	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:31:55	18.798 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Matthews	male			00:32:05	18.701 Mph
24	TT Bike	Roger	Alma	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:32:50	18.274 Mph
25	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			00:34:08	17.578 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alison	Purser	male			00:34:18	17.492 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mac	Timmis	male			00:34:21	17.467 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adrian	Hills	male			00:34:56	17.175 Mph
29	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male			00:35:48	16.759 Mph
30	TT Bike	Pete	Martin	male			00:35:50	16.744 Mph
31	TT Bike	Morgan	Reynolds	male			00:36:24	16.483 Mph
32	TT Bike	George	Mills	male			00:47:06	12.739 Mph