Results

BTTC Masters B (35-39)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jeff	Jones	male			00:45:09	27.641 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:45:57	27.16 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Barclay	male			00:46:07	27.062 Mph
4	TT Bike	Simon	Tout	male			00:46:21	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton	male	Vet		00:46:49	26.657 Mph
6	TT Bike	James	Whatling	male			00:47:33	26.246 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	<u>Williams</u>	male	Vet		00:47:44	26.145 Mph
8	TT Bike	Guy	Powdrill	male		London Dynamo	00:48:01	25.991 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male			00:48:09	25.919 Mph
10	TT Bike	John	Wager	male			00:48:13	25.883 Mph
11	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey	male			00:48:13	25.883 Mph
12	TT Bike	James	Goward	male		Farnham RC	00:48:23	25.794 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			00:48:38	25.661 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male			00:48:56	25.504 Mph
15	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			00:48:58	25.486 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard	male			00:50:48	24.567 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male			00:51:06	24.422 Mph
18	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:51:07	24.415 Mph
19	TT Bike	Alex	Peeke	male			00:52:59	23.554 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicholas	Kershaw	male		Welland Valley CC	00:53:23	23.378 Mph

06/09/2009

Results For Event: BTTC Masters B (35-39)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk	ハハ・ムム・オン	22.406 Mph