Results

De Laune CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:52:14	28.718 Mph
2	TT Bike	Kevin	Tye	male			00:53:47	27.89 Mph
3	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:55:38	26.963 Mph
4	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	00:56:04	26.754 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Miles	male		VC Flan - Harry	00:56:08	26.722 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Wheeler	male			00:56:34	26.518 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Leech	male			00:57:12	26.224 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Smith	male		Gemini BC	00:57:33	26.065 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Burgess	male			00:57:33	26.065 Mph
10	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male			00:57:39	26.019 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC	00:57:55	25.9 Mph
12	TT Bike	Nick	Varley	male		Sydenham Whs	00:58:19	25.722 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Gifford	male			00:58:26	25.671 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Kingston	male		Deal Tri	00:58:58	25.438 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Lett	male			00:59:01	25.417 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Bricknell	male			00:59:02	25.41 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male			00:59:12	25.338 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Payn	male			00:59:18	25.295 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Hill	male			00:59:38	25.154 Mph
20	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:59:59	25.007 Mph
21	TT Bike	Boris	Mueller	male			1:00:00	25 Mph
22	TT Bike	Shay	Giles	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:00:01	24.993 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Grimshaw	male		GS Avanti	1:00:20	24.862 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			1:00:33	24.773 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby	male			1:00:48	24.671 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alan	Brim	male			1:01:03	24.57 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			1:01:50	24.259 Mph
28	TT Bike	lan	Hendry	male			1:01:54	24.233 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Вах	male		VC Deal	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jason	Gould	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
31	TT Bike	Jeremy	Temple	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles	1:02:34	23.975 Mph
32	TT Bike	Joe	Tucker	male		Medway Velo	1:02:40	23.936 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Twin	male		Sydenham Whs	1:02:58	23.822 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Thurgood	male		Sydenham Whs	1:02:59	23.816 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Gore	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:02:59	23.816 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male			1:03:04	23.785 Mph
37	TT Bike	Andrew	Ferry	male	Vet	GS Avanti	1:03:08	23.76 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			1:03:29	23.629 Mph
39	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male			1:03:55	23.468 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Callaghan	male		GS Avanti	1:04:24	23.292 Mph
41	TT Bike	Gwen	Cook	male			1:05:01	23.071 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:05:05	23.048 Mph
43	TT Bike	Eric	Angell	male		Redbridge CC	1:05:11	23.012 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roy	Savery	male			1:05:32	22.889 Mph
45	TT Bike	Joanne	McRae	male			1:05:47	22.802 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ivor	Hewitt	male		Addiscombe CC	1:06:01	22.722 Mph
47	TT Bike	Lee	Buckman	male	Vet		1:06:24	22.591 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Colin	Inett	male		Thanet RC	1:07:52	22.102 Mph
49	TT Bike	Terry	Foreman	male		Ashford Tri Club	1:08:36	21.866 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jason	Tibbs	male		Gravesend CC	1:08:39	21.85 Mph
51	TT Bike	James	Davey	male			1:09:15	21.661 Mph
52	TT Bike	Raymond	Firth	male			1:09:17	21.65 Mph
53	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			1:09:21	21.63 Mph
54	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith	male			1:09:45	21.506 Mph
55	TT Bike	Glyn	Tully	male		Crystal Palace Triathletes	1:09:50	21.48 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sarah	Archdeacon	male			1:10:58	21.137 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jayne	Wadsworth	male			1:11:34	20.96 Mph
58	TT Bike	David	Roe	male			1:12:47	20.609 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye	male			1:12:58	20.558 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Durling	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:05	20.248 Mph
61	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male		Sydenham Whs	1:15:17	19.925 Mph
62	TT Bike	Adrian	Knight	male			1:17:08	19.447 Mph
63	TT Bike	lan	Turner	male			1:33:12	16.095 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Sapp	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Elms	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	McAinsh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ernie	Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Caroline	Nye	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Gandy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows	male		VC Elan - Harry Perry Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Weller	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male		CC Bexley		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Marshall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jon	Archdeacon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	King	male		San Fairy Ann CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Hitchings	male		West Kent RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stan	Franklin	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rodney	Harrow	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Dove	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Daniel	male		Medway Velo Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Granville	Bantick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Clegg	male		Medway Velo Club		