Results

Heanor Clarion 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Edward	Walters	male			00:52:54	28.356 Mph
2	TT Bike	Stewart	Bates	male	Vet		00:54:10	27.693 Mph
3	TT Bike	Thomas	Bertenshaw	male		Leicestershire RC	00:54:25	27.565 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alexander	Hall	male			00:54:33	27.498 Mph
5	TT Bike	John	Gabriel	male			00:55:09	27.199 Mph
6	TT Bike	Damian	Field	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	00:55:23	27.084 Mph
7	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer	male		Lancashire RC	00:56:05	26.746 Mph
8	TT Bike	Louise	Collins	male			00:56:48	26.409 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Easton	male			00:57:03	26.293 Mph
10	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:57:16	26.194 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Walsh	male		Sherwood CC	00:57:22	26.148 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney	male			00:57:31	26.08 Mph
13	TT Bike	Graham	Brant	male	Vet	Chelmer CC	00:57:38	26.027 Mph
14	TT Bike	Jonathan	Lloyd	male			00:57:41	26.004 Mph
15	TT Bike	Miles	Wilkinson	male			00:57:44	25.982 Mph
16	TT Bike	lan	Conn	male			00:57:54	25.907 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:58:06	25.818 Mph
18	TT Bike	Martyn	Brunt	male			00:58:08	25.803 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			00:59:12	25.338 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:59:22	25.267 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Curley	male			00:59:37	25.161 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Hobson	male			00:59:39	25.147 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Middlehurst	male			00:59:51	25.063 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:55	25.035 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Allott	male			00:59:55	25.035 Mph
27	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:01	24.993 Mph
28	TT Bike	Philip	Richmond	male			1:00:04	24.973 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Dennison	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
30	TT Bike	Michael	Skivington	male			1:00:21	24.855 Mph
31	TT Bike	Lucy	Gossage	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	lggulden	male			1:00:29	24.801 Mph
33	TT Bike	Eric	Ruthenburg	male		Matlock CC	1:00:42	24.712 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rachel	Shepherd	male			1:00:49	24.665 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Wallis	male			1:01:01	24.584 Mph
36	TT Bike	Stan	Meade	male			1:01:10	24.523 Mph
37	TT Bike	Simon	Parker	male			1:01:21	24.45 Mph
38	TT Bike	Malcolm	Mann	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:02:00	24.194 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mark	Eccleston	male			1:02:05	24.161 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Fox	male		Matlock CC	1:02:23	24.045 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rebecca	Ward	male			1:02:27	24.019 Mph
42	TT Bike	George	Brown	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	1:02:30	24 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Doherty	male		South Pennine RC	1:02:32	23.987 Mph
44	TT Bike	Richard	Weltman	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Derrick	male			1:03:23	23.666 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown	male			1:03:32	23.61 Mph
47	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:52	23.487 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ralph	Danby	male			1:03:54	23.474 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			1:03:54	23.474 Mph
50	TT Bike	Colin	Greenhalgh	male		Lancashire RC	1:04:01	23.432 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Read	male		South Pennine RC	1:04:03	23.419 Mph
52	TT Bike	Terry	Grant	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:04:18	23.328 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ben	Startin	male			1:04:34	23.232 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:04:35	23.226 Mph
55	TT Bike	Lorraine	Garvey	male			1:05:05	23.048 Mph
56	TT Bike	Cyril	Wynne	male		Stretford Wheelers CC	1:05:55	22.756 Mph
57	TT Bike	Patrick	Healy	male			1:05:56	22.751 Mph
58	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:07:24	22.255 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Tilsey	male			1:07:38	22.179 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ку	North	male			1:07:49	22.119 Mph
61	TT Bike	Peter	Hayhurst	male		Congleton CC	1:08:01	22.054 Mph
62	TT Bike	Charles	Gray	male			1:08:49	21.797 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sarah	Hutchinson Inc 4.00 Is	male			1:11:29	20.984 Mph
64	TT Bike	Brian	Tomlinson	male			1:12:00	20.834 Mph
65	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes Inc 2.15 ls	male			1:12:03	20.819 Mph
66	TT Bike	Nadya	Labib	male		Serpentine Running Club	1:12:17	20.752 Mph
67	TT Bike	lvor	James	male			1:12:48	20.605 Mph
68	TT Bike	LesleyPhillips		male			1:14:27	20.148 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:23	19.384 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
70	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger	male		TamworthCycling Club	1:19:12	18.94 Mph
71	TT Bike	Brian	Hession	male			1:19:17	18.92 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Meaden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Baker	male		ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Standring	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Ragsdale	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Lumley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Sherrin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Bull	male				+
DNS	TT Bike	John	Ison	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Roue	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	George	Dawson	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Poole	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill	male		<u> </u>		
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Hall	male				+
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Archer	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Elizabeth	Pilkington	male		ge to a la la ge to lo		
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Saunders	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Church	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Dixon	male		Barnsley Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Inman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Benjamin	Turner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Till	male				
DNS		Daniel	Rimmer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Peto	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Clowes	male				+
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Corish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	White	male		Matlock CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Morris	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Marriott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Mowatt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carole	Sherrin	male		Macclesfield Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Corden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Rigby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jonathan	Webb	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	David	Steele	male				1
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes	male				

Results For Event: Heanor Clarion 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	David	York	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Fear	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Wadsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Corden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Selwyn	lves	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lancaster	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rachel	Powell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Rimmington	male		Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Brooking	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Len	Orrick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Fairhurst	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Kelly	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley	male				