## Results

## CC Breckland (District Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Daniel	Bloy	male			00:30:29	29.524 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Gorbutt	male			00:31:19	28.739 Mph
3	TT Bike	John	Swindells	male		Iceni Velo	00:32:22	27.806 Mph
4	TT Bike	Antony	Stapleton	male		Chelmer CC	00:32:25	27.763 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Sean</u>	Taylor	male	Vet		00:32:32	27.664 Mph
6	TT Bike	Geoff	Frost	male	Vet	Team Velovelocity	00:32:55	27.342 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jason	Turner	male	Vet		00:33:20	27 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Smith	male			00:33:22	26.973 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Gigg	male			00:33:57	26.509 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ben	Keeley	male		Team Velovelocity	00:34:03	26.432 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Nudds	male			00:34:04	26.419 Mph
12	TT Bike	Harvey	Hall	male			00:34:06	26.393 Mph
13	TT Bike	Guy	Stevens	male			00:35:36	25.281 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Sewell	male			00:35:59	25.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	<u>John</u>	Morgan	male	Vet		00:36:10	24.885 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mary	Bower	male		Chelmer CC	00:36:12	24.862 Mph
17	TT Bike	James	Anderson	male			00:36:17	24.805 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Wood	male			00:36:19	24.782 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Fairhead	male			00:36:20	24.771 Mph
20	TT Bike	Nicolas	Gyde	male			00:36:35	24.601 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Graham	male			00:37:17	24.139 Mph
22	TT Bike	Christopher	Garwood	male			00:37:42	23.873 Mph

Results For Event: CC Breckland (District Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Ron	Back	male			00:38:46	23.216 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jenny	Anderson	male			00:39:02	23.057 Mph
25	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	00:39:14	22.94 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Thompson	male			00:42:17	21.285 Mph
27	TT Bike	Emma	Beard	male			00:42:38	21.11 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Beard	male			00:43:21	20.761 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Clarke	male		Wolsey RC	00:46:15	19.459 Mph
30	TT Bike	Brian	Foster	male			00:46:28	19.369 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Webster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mathew	Webster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Don	Saunders & Declan Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alex	Bailey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Myles	Higby	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Antony	Birt	male				