## **Results**

## Cardiff 100 miles RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male			1:48:30	27.65 Mph
2	TT Bike	Chris	Bates	male		Bynea Cycling Club	1:53:10	26.51 Mph
3	TT Bike	Charles	<u>Zanettacci</u>	male	Vet		1:53:15	26.49 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd	male			1:54:07	26.289 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge Velo	1:54:31	26.197 Mph
6	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			1:55:16	26.027 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male			1:56:05	25.843 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	French	male			1:56:22	25.781 Mph
9	TT Bike	Darran	Carpenter	male			1:56:25	25.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham	male			1:56:25	25.769 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland	male			1:56:29	25.755 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male			1:56:36	25.729 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans	male			1:58:33	25.306 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male			1:58:40	25.281 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			1:59:05	25.192 Mph
16	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			1:59:24	25.126 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male			1:59:34	25.091 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male			1:59:40	25.07 Mph
19	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:00:33	24.886 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			2:00:38	24.869 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts	male			2:01:02	24.787 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			2:01:10	24.759 Mph
23	TT Bike	David	Constance	male			2:01:11	24.756 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:01:51	24.62 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male			2:02:16	24.537 Mph
26	TT Bike	Chris	Morris	male			2:03:22	24.318 Mph
27	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male			2:03:26	24.305 Mph
28	TT Bike	Matt	Heaman	male			2:03:35	24.275 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews	male			2:04:21	24.125 Mph
30	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:04:28	24.103 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			2:04:45	24.048 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins	male			2:05:29	23.908 Mph
33	TT Bike	Christopher	Wooley	male			2:05:54	23.828 Mph
34	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			2:06:15	23.762 Mph
35	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			2:06:25	23.731 Mph
36	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			2:06:41	23.681 Mph
37	TT Bike	Steven	Goodbier	male			2:06:59	23.625 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:07:04	23.61 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Rees	male			2:07:12	23.585 Mph
40	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male			2:07:32	23.523 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			2:08:35	23.331 Mph
42	TT Bike	Guy	Evans	male			2:08:57	23.265 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Seward	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:10:23	23.009 Mph
44	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley	male			2:11:11	22.869 Mph
45	TT Bike	Sarah	Lloyd- Stephens	male			2:13:16	22.511 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Anthony	Peachey	male			2:13:37	22.452 Mph
47	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male			2:14:37	22.285 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male			2:14:52	22.244 Mph
49	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams	male			2:15:15	22.181 Mph
50	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male			2:15:19	22.17 Mph
51	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			2:15:20	22.167 Mph
52	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male			2:16:12	22.026 Mph
53	TT Bike	John	Stroud	male			2:16:40	21.951 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Grffiths	male			2:18:20	21.687 Mph
55	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male			2:19:10	21.557 Mph
56	TT Bike	Roger	Wood	male			2:19:52	21.449 Mph
57	TT Bike	Mary-Jane	Hutchinson	male			2:21:01	21.274 Mph
58	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			2:23:54	20.848 Mph
59	TT Bike	Gareth	Davies	male			2:26:50	20.431 Mph
60	TT Bike	Fiona	Davies	male			2:27:27	20.346 Mph
61	TT Bike	Robert	Hutchinson	male	Vet		2:28:43	20.173 Mph 20.011
62	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			2:29:55	Mph
63	TT Bike	David	Triggs	male			2:40:31	18.69 Mph 18.317
64 DNG	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male			2:43:47	Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male		T Oiff		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male		Team Swift	-	
DNS	TT Bike	George	Keene	male			-	
DNS DNS	TT Bike TT Bike	Karl Kenneth	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Squibb Lewis	male male			+	
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male			<del>                                     </del>	
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC	+	
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male		ATTITION DO	+	
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Walshaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Kerton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Jenkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male		Bynea Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Atchison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male				·