Results

Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male			00:51:33	29.098 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Wynn	male			00:53:15	28.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:53:31	28.029 Mph
4	TT Bike	Rhys	Lloyd	male			00:53:35	27.994 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stu	Dodd	male			00:53:44	27.916 Mph
6	TT Bike	Colin	Parry	male			00:53:59	27.787 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter	male			00:54:14	27.659 Mph
8	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			00:54:46	27.389 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden	male			00:54:58	27.29 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:55:02	27.257 Mph
11	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male			00:55:17	27.133 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male			00:55:21	27.101 Mph
13	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:55:39	26.954 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male			00:55:53	26.842 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd	male			00:55:54	26.834 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:56:36	26.502 Mph
16	TT Bike	Vince	Page	male			00:56:36	26.502 Mph
18	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:57:01	26.308 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male			00:57:06	26.27 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Summers	male			00:57:12	26.224 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male			00:57:13	26.216 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male			00:57:14	26.209 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Ongley	male			00:57:40	26.012 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male			00:57:45	25.974 Mph
25	TT Bike	Clinton	Evans	male			00:57:52	25.922 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gavin	Hinxman	male			00:57:55	25.9 Mph
27	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:58:16	25.744 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male			00:58:19	25.722 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tom	Woollard	male			00:58:20	25.715 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Holt	male			00:58:21	25.707 Mph
31	TT Bike	Desmond	Astley	male			00:58:51	25.489 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			00:58:59	25.431 Mph
33	TT Bike	Scott	Mcardle	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
34	TT Bike	Susan	Shook	male			00:59:08	25.367 Mph
35	TT Bike	Simon	Tarrant	male			00:59:11	25.345 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jerry	Roberts	male			00:59:14	25.324 Mph
36	TT Bike	Chris	Lowe	male			00:59:14	25.324 Mph
38	TT Bike	Daniel	Kempe	male	Vet		00:59:43	25.119 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			00:59:46	25.098 Mph
40	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
41	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne	male			1:00:21	24.855 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Taylor	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kirk	Wilson	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tom	Ryan	male			1:00:34	24.766 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male			1:00:51	24.651 Mph
46	TT Bike	Lance	Woodman	male	Vet		1:00:52	24.644 Mph

Results For Event: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			1:00:57	24.611 Mph
48	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			1:01:06	24.55 Mph
49	TT Bike	Les	Thomas	male	Vet		1:01:07	24.544 Mph
50	TT Bike	Martin	Green	male			1:01:11	24.517 Mph
51	TT Bike	lan	Hennessey	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
52	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			1:01:21	24.45 Mph
52	TT Bike	Anthony	Peachey	male			1:01:21	24.45 Mph
54	TT Bike	Ken	Hughes	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	1:01:27	24.41 Mph
55	TT Bike	Sarah	Dunn	male			1:02:11	24.122 Mph
56	TT Bike	Martyn	Dymond	male			1:02:12	24.116 Mph
57	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	Udall	male	Vet		1:02:25	24.032 Mph
58	TT Bike	Rebecca	Aicheler	male			1:02:33	23.981 Mph
59	TT Bike	Don	Tanner	male			1:02:37	23.956 Mph
60	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	1:02:43	23.917 Mph
61	TT Bike	Allen	Janes	male			1:02:57	23.829 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tony	Emery	male			1:03:12	23.734 Mph
63	TT Bike	John	Stroud	male			1:03:18	23.697 Mph
64	TT Bike	Will	Bevan	male			1:03:29	23.629 Mph
65	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph
66	TT Bike	Jeff	Adams	male			1:04:03	23.419 Mph
67	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood	male			1:04:06	23.401 Mph
68	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male			1:04:12	23.365 Mph
69	TT Bike	Gerry	Peppin	male			1:04:24	23.292 Mph
70	TT Bike	Michael	Murkin	male			1:04:28	23.268 Mph
71	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male			1:04:34	23.232 Mph

Results For Event: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Jim	Dicken	male			1:04:48	23.148 Mph
73	TT Bike	Vernon	Davies	male			1:04:52	23.125 Mph
74	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			1:05:30	22.901 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male			1:05:39	22.849 Mph
76	TT Bike	Tony	Costello	male			1:05:48	22.797 Mph
77	TT Bike	Steven	Hocter	male			1:07:54	22.092 Mph
78	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male			1:08:27	21.914 Mph
79	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			1:08:35	21.871 Mph
80	TT Bike	Aileen	Brown	male			1:10:51	21.172 Mph
81	TT Bike	George	Keene	male			1:11:04	21.107 Mph
82	TT Bike	David	Constance	male		Stafford Triathlon Club	1:11:22	21.018 Mph
83	TT Bike	David	Triggs	male			1:13:26	20.427 Mph
84	TT Bike	Alan	Pickard	male			1:13:50	20.316 Mph
85	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male			1:15:13	19.943 Mph
86	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock	male			1:20:16	18.688 Mph
	TT Bike	Neville	Lockwood	male			1:22:03	18.282 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Walker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Povall	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Hill	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Zanettacci	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Abbott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Clifford	Jackson	male		Pembrokeshire Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Reeves	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Eames	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Lawerence	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Kurpyta	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson	male				

Results For Event: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

12/07/2009	1	2/	0	7/	2	0	0	9	
------------	---	----	---	----	---	---	---	---	--

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Burfoot	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wyndham	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Madge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Page	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Coles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Washington	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Dickerson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Woolford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Bergh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Burfoot	male				