## Results

## Leamington C & AC 10 (Men)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:29	27.928 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Nichols	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
3	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:22:09	27.087 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alistair	Sponsel	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Howes	male		Coventry Road Club	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Waterfield	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Cadd	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
11	TT Bike	Will	Kirk-Wilson	male			00:23:44	25.28 Mph
12	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:23:49	25.192 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jason	Haynes	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
15	TT Bike	Neil	Barford	male			00:24:04	24.93 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Lloyd	male			00:24:09	24.844 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Mobbs	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings	male		Northants Tri Club	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dave	Birch	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph
20	TT Bike	Steve	Walker	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
21	TT Bike	Derek	Foot	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph

Results For Event: Leamington C & AC 10 (Men) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Trevor	Parrish	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:25:27	23.575 Mph
23	TT Bike	Robert	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Donovan	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mark	Fulford	male		Rugby Velo	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
26	TT Bike	Tim	Smith	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
27	TT Bike	Eoin	O'Flynn	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
28	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph
29	TT Bike	Eamonn	Sheridan	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Frydman	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Bennett	male		Ratae RC	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
32	TT Bike	Len	Orrick	male			00:26:58	22.249 Mph
33	TT Bike	Stephen	Fulford	male		Rugby Velo	00:27:24	21.897 Mph
34	TT Bike	Roger	Gardner	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gordon	Baker	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Ellis	male			00:28:14	21.251 Mph
37	TT Bike	Tim	Hall	male			00:29:42	20.202 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Lane	male			00:32:15	18.604 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bray	male		Rugby Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Humphreys	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male				