Results

VTTA South Wales 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male			00:21:00	28.571 Mph
3	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male			00:21:10	28.346 Mph
4	TT Bike	Arwel	Davies	male			00:21:34	27.82 Mph
5	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:21:38	27.734 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male		CC Abergavenny / JP Signs & Print	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male			00:21:53	27.417 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Lloyd	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
12	TT Bike	Christopher	Phillips	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
13	TT Bike	Simon	Geary	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
14	TT Bike	Nick	Brown	male	Vet		00:22:05	27.169 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
16	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
17	TT Bike	Wayne	Dudley	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
18	TT Bike	Derek	Rogers	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
19	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male		СС Торр	00:22:27	26.725 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Deeley	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
24	TT Bike	Michael	Portlock	male		Merthyr CC	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
25	TT Bike	Glyndwr	Lewis	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
26	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male			00:23:14	25.824 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
29	TT Bike	Roy	Mosley	male		Merthyr CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
31	TT Bike	John	Stroud	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
33	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
34	TT Bike	June	Edwards	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:24:26	24.556 Mph
35	TT Bike	Russell	Boon	male		Velo Club Bristol	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
36	TT Bike	Clare	Greenwood	male			00:24:49	24.177 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Preece	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Shehan	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Hodges	male			00:25:30	23.529 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alan	Cooper	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
43	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence	male			00:26:18	22.813 Mph
46	TT Bike	Dave	Unsworth	male			00:26:26	22.698 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA South Wales 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ken	Squibb	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
49	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bill	Berry	male			00:27:34	21.765 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Triggs	male			00:28:23	21.139 Mph
52	TT Bike	George	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
53	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club	00:29:57	20.033 Mph
54	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock	male			00:30:32	19.65 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hughes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Heaman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Sparks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Williams	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC		