Results

Wansbeck CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male			00:53:36	27.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Taylor	male			00:54:50	27.356 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:56:38	26.486 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:57:38	26.027 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:57:51	25.929 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			00:57:57	25.885 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alan	Lang	male		Derwentside CC	00:58:56	25.453 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet		00:58:59	25.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Youlton	male		Wansbeck CC	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner	male			1:00:31	24.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong	male		Derwentside CC	1:01:04	24.564 Mph
13	TT Bike	Paul	Mace	male			1:01:27	24.41 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male			1:02:54	23.848 Mph
15	TT Bike	James	Allen	male		Barnesbury CC	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland	male			1:03:20	23.684 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	1:03:42	23.548 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	1:04:22	23.304 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Tuckwell	male		Houghton CC	1:04:47	23.154 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male			1:13:00	20.548 Mph
21	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison	male		Derwentside CC	1:17:31	19.351 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wightman	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	McBean	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Marriner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Allen	Armstrong	male		Sunderland Clarion		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Bruce	male		Gosforth RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Charles	Scurr	male		Hartlepool CC		