Results

Shropshire CCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:37	27.977 Mph
1	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:53:37	27.977 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:56:17	26.651 Mph
4	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:57:37	26.034 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andy	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:26	25.671 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:37	25.59 Mph
8	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			00:58:42	25.554 Mph
9	TT Bike	Pete	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:42	25.126 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:44	25.112 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:02	24.986 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:49	24.266 Mph
16	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:01:58	24.207 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:12	24.116 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:02:36	23.962 Mph
19	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:39	23.943 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:02:52	23.86 Mph
21	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:59	23.816 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:02	23.797 Mph
23	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:25	23.653 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:41	23.554 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Akers	male		Paramount CRT	1:03:45	23.53 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
27	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:04:15	23.347 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:20	23.316 Mph
29	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
30	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:38	22.855 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:15	22.642 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:00	22.388 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:06	22.355 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:08	22.344 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:48	22.124 Mph
37	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:04	22.037 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:52	21.781 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:36	21.552 Mph
40	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:08	21.087 Mph
41	TT Bike	Leah	Booker	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:44	20.911 Mph
42	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:12:09	20.79 Mph
43	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:13:00	20.548 Mph
44	TT Bike	Pat	Hayward	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:19	20.184 Mph
45	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:15:43	19.811 Mph
46	TT Bike	Geoff	Chaplin	male		Chester RC	1:16:24	19.634 Mph

09/06/2009

Results For Event: Shropshire CCA 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:17:01	19.477 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Мо	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Warren	Horton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	McDonald	male				