Results

Wansbeck CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:21:07	28.413 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:21:39	27.713 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jon	Gavaghan	male		Wansbeck CC	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Clark	male		GS Metro	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nev	Martin	male			00:22:23	26.805 Mph
9	TT Bike	Ben	<u>Lane</u>	male	Vet		00:22:34	26.587 Mph
10	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Fenwick	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
12	TT Bike	Keith	Davison	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Youlton	male		Wansbeck CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
14	TT Bike	Kevin	Armstrong	male		Derwentside CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
15	TT Bike	Michael	Hooley	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
16	TT Bike	Clive	Horton	male		Barnesbury CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Iffland	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
18	TT Bike	James	Allen	male		Barnesbury CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ray	Bell	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Sill	male		Wansbeck CC	00:24:37	24.373 Mph
21	TT Bike	Ritchie	Case	male			00:24:42	24.291 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dawn	Sherrin	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
23	TT Bike	lan	Wightman	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
24	TT Bike	Lucy	Sill	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ron	Longstaff	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
26	TT Bike	Claire	Harrison	male		Derwentside CC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts	male			00:29:44	20.179 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tyler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Daniel	Lloyd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Fuller	male				