Results

Sussex CA 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	1:51:56	26.802 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Shepherd	male			2:00:08	24.972 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC	2:00:24	24.917 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			2:01:33	24.681 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nigel	Reynolds	male			2:03:52	24.22 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male			2:03:58	24.2 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Hughes	male		Bec CC	2:03:58	24.2 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	2:04:27	24.106 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Bernhardt	male			2:07:02	23.616 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	2:08:38	23.322 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Trott	male		GS Stella	2:11:19	22.846 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			2:12:17	22.679 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Levett	male			2:13:29	22.475 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alan	Lloyd	male			2:13:32	22.466 Mph
15	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male			2:14:15	22.346 Mph
16	TT Bike	James	Stone	male		West Kent RC	2:14:46	22.261 Mph
17	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		Brighton Mitre CC	2:15:54	22.075 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tom	Coulson	male			2:17:04	21.887 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male		a3crg	2:19:04	21.572 Mph
20	TT Bike	David	Lashbrook	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:21:17	21.234 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Doe	male			2:22:23	21.07 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Rob	Downham	male			2:24:07	20.816 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Alden	male		Crawley Wheelers	2:30:23	19.949 Mph
24	TT Bike	Helen	Millier	male			2:35:17	19.32 Mph
25	TT Bike	Colin	Miller	male			2:39:22	18.824 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	2:46:11	18.052 Mph
27	TT Bike	Elaine	Scott	male			2:55:42	17.075 Mph
28	TT Bike	Nigel	Smith (inc 35:30 late start)	male			3:01:27	16.533 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tony	Reeves	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stuart	Jago	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Novis	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Jeremy	Wootton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male		Anerley BC	00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rob	Luff	male		Talency Bo	00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Glen	Still	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Leeding	male		Crawley Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stef	Arcidiacono	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Winkley	male		East Grinstead CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Emma	Richards	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tony	Murphy	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	Clive	Powell	male		GS Stella	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Andy	Cox	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	Francesca	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Quintin	Wright	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Keith	Garbutt	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jonathon	Thomas	male		South Western Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
53	TT Bike	David	Bridle	male		Southdown Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Jim	Burdett	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Mark	Newnham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Logan	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Karl	Roberton	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	Nathan	Gale	male			00:00:00	0 Mph