Results

Oswestry Paragon CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet		00:23:02	26.049 Mph
6	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
7	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
8	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:17	25.769 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:34	25.459 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Narren	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Clarke	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male			00:24:32	24.456 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:41	24.307 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
28	TT Bike	Pete	Vagg	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:30	23.529 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
31	TT Bike	Medwyn	Jones	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
32	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:44	23.315 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
34	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
35	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:21	22.77 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Davies	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
40	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman	male		Rirkenhead	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
42	TT Bike	Neil	Perry	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:02	22.194 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	<u>Edgerton</u>	male	Vet	North	00:27:17	21.991 Mph
44	TT Bike	Sally	Harmer	male		Ystwyth CC	00:27:19	21.964 Mph

Results For Event: Oswestry Paragon CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		Altrincham Ravens CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:00	21.428 Mph
47	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male			00:28:11	21.289 Mph
48	TT Bike	Ryan	Morley	male		vvrexnam RC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
49	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		vvneeiers	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:06	20.618 Mph
51	TT Bike	Lisa	Morley	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:29:13	20.536 Mph
52	TT Bike	Bruce	Selby	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
53	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:25	20.396 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Goulden	male			00:29:32	20.316 Mph
55	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:52	20.089 Mph
56	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:55	20.055 Mph
57	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:30:49	19.469 Mph
58	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:36:22	16.498 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Lawrence	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Mcdonald	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		