## **Results**

## **Mid Shropshire Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:42	28.985 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:21:24	28.037 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Luke	Grivell-Mellor	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:23	26.805 Mph
7	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:35	26.568 Mph
8	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
9	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
11	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
12	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:02	26.049 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Joe	Roberts	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
17	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
19	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
21	TT Bike	Alan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Robin	Sheddon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:46	24.225 Mph
25	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Parish	male			00:24:57	24.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
28	TT Bike	Colin	Lythe	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
31	TT Bike	George	Rowlands	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
33	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
34	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:58	23.106 Mph
35	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
37	TT Bike	Carl	Huntley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
38	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
39	TT Bike	Tom	Harper	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:57	21.466 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:06	21.352 Mph
41	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
42	TT Bike	Liz	White	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:23	21.139 Mph
43	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mel	Griffiths	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:54	18.808 Mph
45	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:36:09	16.597 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Narren	Jones	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paula	Jenkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	-	