## Results

## **Brighton Mitre CC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Tadros	male			00:20:56	28.662 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Dwyer	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	lain	Brogden	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:21:59	27.293 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Paine	male		GS Stella	00:22:06	27.149 Mph
6	TT Bike	Tim	Stevens	male		34 Nomads CC	00:22:07	27.128 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
8	TT Bike	James	Brickell	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tristan	Court	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Paton	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	Richard	Weatherstone	male		GS Stella	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Moon	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
14	TT Bike	Barry	Mcdermott	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Coppard	male		Bognor Regis CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
16	TT Bike	Bob	Novis	male			00:23:56	25.069 Mph
17	TT Bike	Steven	Woodbridge	male		GS Stella	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
19	TT Bike	Don	Parker	male		Brighton Mitre CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
20	TT Bike	Kevin	Burton	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	00:24:46	24.225 Mph

Results For Event: Brighton Mitre CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Vic	Butler	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
24	TT Bike	Ben	Hardisty	male		East Grinstead CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Сох	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
26	TT Bike	Hans	Neeser	male		Epsom CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Dalziel	male		Central Sussex CC	00:31:44	18.907 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Chapman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thatcher	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Harry	Featherstone	male		Eastbourne Rovers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darryl	barr	male		a3crg		