Results

Lampard RC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:20:54	28.707 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Passenger	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
5	TT Bike	Roger	Queen	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
6	TT Bike	Phil	Lisher	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jonathan	Sadler	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Baker	male	Vet	Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
9	TT Bike	Carl	Bond	male		Kenton RC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee (Jnr)	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
11	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Richards	male			00:23:24	25.64 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Saunders	male			00:23:34	25.459 Mph
14	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:23:41	25.334 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jeremy	Mulkern	male		Aylesbury CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Murray	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:24:21	24.64 Mph
18	TT Bike	Adrian	Feek	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
19	TT Bike	Neil	Allonby	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
20	TT Bike	Clive	Corns	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
21	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Conibear (Jnr)	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male			00:25:28	23.56 Mph
25	TT Bike	Graham	Pepperdine	male		Verulam CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
26	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
27	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
28	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear (L)	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
29	TT Bike	Les	Morris	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tom	Newman	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
31	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
32	TT Bike	Chris	Hartley	male			00:26:44	22.443 Mph
33	TT Bike	Yvonne	Gurney (L)	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:27:09	22.099 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Cowburn	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
35	TT Bike	Katherine	Dilks (L)	male			00:28:09	21.314 Mph
36	TT Bike	Richard	Bland	male		Hitchin Nomads CC	00:29:42	20.202 Mph
37	TT Bike		Gladwin	male		Hillingdon CC	00:30:48	19.48 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clare	Kleanthous (L)	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:31:00	19.354 Mph
39	TT Bike		Purdy	male		Willesden CC	00:31:33	19.017 Mph
DNS	TT Bike		Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	McCaffrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Robinson	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Russell	Rowles	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	King	male		Team Salesengine.co.uk		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Lee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pfeifer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Kleanthous	male		Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike		Richardson	male		Mildenhall CC		