Results

Bournemouth Jubilee Whs 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julian	Jenkinson	male			1:06:21	27.129 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Jones	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:06:57	26.886 Mph
3	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			1:07:56	26.496 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:08:53	26.131 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	King	male		Sotonia CC	1:10:08	25.665 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Sibley	male			1:10:33	25.514 Mph
7	TT Bike	Terry	Icke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:10:35	25.502 Mph
8	TT Bike	Simon	Barfoot	male			1:12:18	24.896 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Wilkinson- Lockley	male			1:12:59	24.663 Mph
10	TT Bike	Gary	Tuskin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:13:04	24.635 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stephen	Birtwistle	male		Zoom Triathlon Club	1:13:26	24.512 Mph
12	TT Bike	Glenn	Longland	male			1:13:49	24.385 Mph
13	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	1:14:03	24.308 Mph
14	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	1:16:23	23.565 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	1:17:44	23.156 Mph
16	TT Bike	Kevin	Ridge	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:18:29	22.935 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Martin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	1:18:41	22.876 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Gates	male		New Forest CC	1:19:20	22.689 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:19:45	22.57 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Mayfield	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	1:19:45	22.57 Mph
21	TT Bike	James	Fuller	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:19:58	22.509 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	1:22:13	21.893 Mph
23	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:23:10	21.643 Mph
24	TT Bike	Corinne	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:29:53	20.026 Mph
25	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			1:30:00	20 Mph
26	TT Bike	Lisa	North	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	1:30:26	19.904 Mph
27	TT Bike	Luke	Davies	male			1:36:57	18.566 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Barrie	Stevens	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Fernandez	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Whitewick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vincent	<u>Hounsome</u>	male	Vet			
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Cox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Ward	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Walsh	male		New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Arrowsmith	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Whitty	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	May	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roy	Fairchild	male		Bognor Regis CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barrington	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Chapman	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Langley	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Harvey	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Simmons	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Allan	male		, <u> </u>		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Corbett	male		Sotonia CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Philip	Evans	male	Vet	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Larraine	White	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Sally	Leger	male		a3crg		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Harvey	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Eastham	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Hambleton	male		New Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Leger	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Burton	male				