## Results

## Derwentside CC 16.4

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	John	Tuckett	male			00:36:50	26.715 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Sturman	male			00:37:00	26.594 Mph
3	TT Bike	Simon	Baxter	male			00:37:15	26.416 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly	male			00:37:19	26.369 Mph
5	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			00:39:27	24.943 Mph
6	TT Bike	Shaun	Tyson	male			00:39:49	24.713 Mph
7	TT Bike	Ben	Lane	male	Vet		00:41:00	24 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Edmund	male			00:41:24	23.768 Mph
9	TT Bike	Martin	Worner	male		Teesdale CRC	00:41:25	23.758 Mph
10	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge	male		Ferryhill Whs	00:41:38	23.635 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Murphy	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:41:44	23.578 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Lund	male			00:41:50	23.522 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Pardoe	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:42:01	23.419 Mph
14	TT Bike	Russell	Bayliss	male		GS Metro	00:42:03	23.401 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Donaldson	male		Derwentside CC	00:42:54	22.937 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			00:43:00	22.884 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Mace	male			00:43:15	22.751 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michael	Mallen	male		GS Metro	00:44:15	22.237 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Lee	male		Derwentside CC	00:45:02	21.85 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ed	Waterson	male		Derwentside CC	00:45:05	21.826 Mph
21	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:45:47	21.492 Mph
22	TT Bike	Andrew	Hale	male		Barnesbury CC	00:45:55	21.43 Mph

Results For Event: Derwentside CC 16.4 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:46:08	21.329 Mph
24	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			00:47:03	20.914 Mph
25	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male		Drighlington BC	00:48:42	20.205 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC	00:50:13	19.595 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	00:51:01	19.288 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jeff	Codling	male		Derwentside CC	00:52:04	18.899 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male	Vet	Teesdale CRC	00:52:52	18.613 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kyle	Watts	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	00:54:53	17.929 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stephen	Lee	male		Derwentside CC	00:55:51	17.618 Mph
32	TT Bike	Claire	Andrews	male			00:58:04	16.946 Mph
33	TT Bike	James	Edmund	male		Ferryhill Whs	00:58:27	16.835 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Deane	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Goulson	male		Tyne Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male		-		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male				