## **Results**

## Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Parry	male			1:04:06	23.682 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:05:51	23.052 Mph
3	TT Bike	Earl	Smith	male			1:08:15	22.242 Mph
4	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male			1:08:37	22.123 Mph
5	TT Bike	Robert	Powell	male			1:08:40	22.107 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Hunt	male		Ystwyth CC	1:08:54	22.032 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Brice	male			1:10:13	21.619 Mph
8	TT Bike	Phil	Hunt	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:10:24	21.562 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			1:10:53	21.415 Mph
10	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male			1:11:17	21.295 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Osborne	male			1:11:31	21.226 Mph
12	TT Bike	Rhys	Payne	male		Porth & District CC	1:12:43	20.875 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeremy	Roberts	male			1:13:06	20.766 Mph
14	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male			1:13:09	20.752 Mph
15	TT Bike	Matt	Heaman	male			1:14:25	20.398 Mph
16	TT Bike	Caroline	Gay	male			1:19:06	19.191 Mph
17	TT Bike	Nigel	Pitt	male	Vet		1:19:20	19.134 Mph
18	TT Bike	Bob	Jones	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC	1:19:57	18.987 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			1:22:56	18.304 Mph
20	TT Bike	June	Edwards	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:25:08	17.831 Mph

Results For Event: Ross-on-Wye & District CC 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Andy	Smith	male			1:27:41	17.312 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Lyne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Groves	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sewer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Hudson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Sadler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Vince	Page	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joe	Page	male				