Results

VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:20:19	29.532 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male			00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	Martin	Garner	male			00:21:26	27.993 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dael	Sidwell	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
5	TT Bike	Daniel	Barnett	male			00:21:59	27.293 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	<u>Swann</u>	male	Vet	Nottingham Clarion CC	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
6	TT Bike	Stuart	Wells	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
8	TT Bike	Steven	Wigglesworth	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
9	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nick	Sayer	male		Peterborough CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Inman	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
12	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
13	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin	male			00:22:09	27.087 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Saint	male			00:22:25	26.765 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Colclough	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Lamb	male			00:22:46	26.354 Mph
18	TT Bike	Anthony	Evans	male		Sheffrec CC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dean	Tacey	male		Leicestershire RC	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mick	Murray	male			00:22:51	26.258 Mph
21	TT Bike	Nigel	Goscinski	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
25	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Hookway	male		Sherwood CC	00:23:13	25.843 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Austin	male			00:23:20	25.714 Mph
28	TT Bike	Simon	Taylor	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
29	TT Bike	<u>lan</u>	Clarke	male	Vet	Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:36	25.423 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:23:38	25.387 Mph
31	TT Bike	<u>Miss</u>	Rebecca Rimmington	male	Vet	Melton Olympic CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
32	TT Bike	Greg	Elliott	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
33	TT Bike	Carl	Raynham	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
33	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:00	24.999 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
36	TT Bike	Neal	Parkin	male			00:24:06	24.896 Mph
37	TT Bike	George	Lascelles	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stuart	Smith	male			00:24:18	24.691 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
40	TT Bike	Martin	Edjvet	male		Sherwood CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
42	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male		Stone Wheelers CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bill	Straker	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:24:29	24.506 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ron	Hallam	male		South Pennine RC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
46	TT Bike	Matthew	Williams	male		Fusion Cycling Club Dronfield	00:24:36	24.39 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Peter	Stirk	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Heath	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
49	TT Bike	Anthony	Keyworth	male			00:24:41	24.307 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor	male		Peterborough CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
51	TT Bike	Roy	Oakes	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
52	TT Bike	Phil	Smithurst	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mrs	Lindsay Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
54	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
55	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male		Leicestershire RC	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:25:46	23.285 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male		Icknield RC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
59	TT Bike	John	Mould	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
60	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ed	Bark	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
62	TT Bike	Philip	Wade	male		Ratae RC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
63	TT Bike	Mrs	Jayne Clarke	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:47	22.401 Mph
64	TT Bike	George	Steers	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
65	TT Bike	Bill	Censi	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
66	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mrs	Gill Henshaw	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Harknett	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
69	TT Bike	Tim	Cockerell	male		Peterborough CC	00:28:22	21.151 Mph
70	TT Bike	Tony	Fouldes	male			00:28:50	20.809 Mph
71	TT Bike	John	Scully	male			00:29:02	20.665 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (Notts & E Mids) 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Colin	Taylor	male			ロロ・フタ・イン	20.547 Mph
73	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	100.74.22	20.055 Mph
74	TT Bike	Philip	Morris	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	100:30:03	19.966 Mph
75	TT Bike	Malcolm	Reynolds	male		Leicester Forest CC	100:30:26	19.715 Mph