## Results

## Ravensthorpe CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Wayne	Randle	male			00:21:52	27.438 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Jackson	male		Pedalsport CC	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Dean	male	Vet		00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Steve	Smales	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Marshall	male	Vet		00:22:27	26.725 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sam	Ward	male		Otley CC	00:22:28	26.706 Mph
7	TT Bike	Doug	Hart	male			00:22:38	26.509 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tony	Nash	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Beldon	male		Team Swift	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
10	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male			00:22:56	26.162 Mph
11	TT Bike	Steve	Gibson	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
12	TT Bike	John	Colman	male			00:23:12	25.861 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andy	Asquith	male		Bridlington CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Marshall	male			00:23:16	25.787 Mph
15	TT Bike	Laurie	Holmes	male		Team Swift	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
17	TT Bike	Ged	Millward	male	Vet	Otley CC	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Неу	male		Holme Valley Whs	00:23:51	25.157 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Callaghan	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Hickman	male		Malton Whs	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	John	Rowland	male		Team Swift	00:24:06	24.896 Mph

Results For Event: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Airedale Olympic	00:24:07	24.878 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Wood	male			00:24:15	24.742 Mph
24	TT Bike	James	Atkinson	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mike	Rennison	male			00:24:25	24.573 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alastair	Wareham	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steven	McCall	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mike	Shacklock	male		Otley CC	00:24:35	24.406 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Woods	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
31	TT Bike	Greg	Thorley	male	Vet		00:24:41	24.307 Mph
32	TT Bike	Simon	Harradine	male		Wetherby Whs	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alan	Dawson	male	Vet	Drighlington BC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
34	TT Bike	Christopher	Goodway	male		Malton Whs	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
35	TT Bike	Brian	Sunter	male		Condor RC	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Durham	male		Team Swift	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
37	TT Bike	Matt	Howitt	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
38	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
39	TT Bike	Stan	Mills	male			00:25:06	23.904 Mph
40	TT Bike	James	Jackson	male		VC Bradford	00:25:09	23.856 Mph
41	TT Bike	John	Lancaster	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Jackson	male		East Bradford CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Peacock	male			00:25:17	23.73 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Brierley	male		Huddersfield RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
45	TT Bike	Greystone	Small	male		Bridlington CC	00:25:22	23.652 Mph
46	TT Bike	Phil	Hurt	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Graham	Huck	male			00:25:31	23.513 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Philipson	male		City RC (Hull)	00:25:33	23.483 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Galbraith	male		Drighlington BC	00:25:36	23.437 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tim	Howcroft	male		Otley CC	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Jenkinson	male		Team Swift	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dale	Coan	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
53	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC	00:26:08	22.959 Mph
54	TT Bike	Cliff	Beldon	male		Airedale Olympic	00:26:31	22.627 Mph
55	TT Bike	Steve	Gelder	male		Team Swift	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
56	TT Bike	Nigel	Bennett	male		Meanwood Whs	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
57	TT Bike	Les	Dawson	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
58	TT Bike	Jack	De Bokx	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:26:40	22.499 Mph
59	TT Bike	Andrew	Lee	male		Wetherby Whs	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
60	TT Bike	John	Slater	male			00:26:48	22.387 Mph
61	TT Bike	Dave	Priestman	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
62	TT Bike	Geoff	Sheard	male		Otley CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
63	TT Bike	Keith	Storey	male		Featherstone RC	00:27:20	21.951 Mph
64	TT Bike	Jason	Kotch	male			00:27:28	21.844 Mph
65	TT Bike	lan	Mortimer	male		Drighlington BC	00:27:39	21.699 Mph
66	TT Bike	Geoff	Backshall	male		City RC (Hull)	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
67	TT Bike	Denise	Shackleton	male			00:28:05	21.364 Mph
68	TT Bike	Paul	Gittins	male			00:28:07	21.339 Mph
69	TT Bike	Keith	Richardson	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
70	TT Bike	Bob	Burleigh	male			00:28:33	21.015 Mph
71	TT Bike	Madeleine	Smith	male		Otley CC	00:28:39	20.942 Mph

Results For Event: Ravensthorpe CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Alan	Kaye	male		Hull ThursdayRC	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
73	TT Bike	John	Baines	male			00:28:56	20.737 Mph
74	TT Bike	Simon	Leroy	male		Meanwood Whs	00:29:01	20.677 Mph
75	TT Bike	Dave	Fitzpatrick	male		Drighlington BC	00:29:10	20.571 Mph
76	TT Bike	Andrew	Spittlehouse	male		Calder Clarion	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
77	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
78	TT Bike	Charles	Cromack	male			00:29:55	20.055 Mph
79	TT Bike	Michael	Kamis	male		Ravensthorpe CC	00:30:10	19.889 Mph
80	TT Bike	Stuart	Whittle	male		Wetherby Whs	00:30:36	19.607 Mph
81	TT Bike	George	Masson	male		Calder Clarion	00:32:07	18.681 Mph
82	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray	male		Team Swift	00:32:09	18.662 Mph
83	TT Bike	Mickie	Hornby	male		Team Swift	00:32:13	18.623 Mph
84	TT Bike	Brian	Ashworth	male		East Bradford CC	00:32:24	18.518 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Howard	Sugden	male		Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Spink	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Porter	male		GS Surosa		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Youngson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye	male		Pedalsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Spink	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bradley	Burleigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Atkinson	male		Triangle RT		