## **Results**

## **Sleaford Whs 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Patrick	Owen	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
2	TT Bike	<u>Dave</u>	Walker	male	Vet		00:22:13	27.006 Mph
2	TT Bike	Anthony	Nash	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jon	Surtees	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rich	Berry	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
6	TT Bike	Aaron	Tuplin	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Gary	Beezer	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Swingler	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
9	TT Bike	Adam	Ellis	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
10	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
11	TT Bike	Simon	Inman	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
12	TT Bike	Phil	Ackerman	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Brewer	male			00:23:36	25.423 Mph
14	TT Bike	Felicity	Hart	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
15	TT Bike	Stewart	Wilson	male			00:23:46	25.245 Mph
16	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Barnard	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Strickson	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
18	TT Bike	Clare	Ella	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
21	TT Bike	Paul	Asplin	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:13	24.776 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mark	Marsland	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
23	TT Bike	Malcolm	Church	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steven	Paley	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
25	TT Bike	Louise	Day	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Craig	Thursby	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
25	TT Bike	Finnian	Haynes	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dennis	Owen	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
29	TT Bike	lan	Fensom	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Hutchinson	male			00:24:38	24.357 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	O'Rourke	male			00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Holder	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Yarham	male		Peterborough CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Titterton	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
36	TT Bike	Phil	Harrison	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alistair	Staley	male			00:25:14	23.777 Mph
38	TT Bike	Russell	Newman	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
40	TT Bike	Michael	Taylor	male		Peterborough CC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
42	TT Bike	Louise	Eden	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
43	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jake	Clare	male			00:25:43	23.331 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Lord	Rolbin	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
46	TT Bike	Stan	Meade	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Yates	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:05	23.003 Mph
48	TT Bike	Andrew	Carter	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Woolley	male			00:26:17	22.828 Mph
50	TT Bike	lan	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:25	22.712 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ann	Staley	male			00:26:34	22.584 Mph
52	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
53	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male			00:26:41	22.485 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		Cheshire Roads Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
55	TT Bike	George	Thompson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:44	22.443 Mph
56	TT Bike	Peter	Hopkins	male			00:26:51	22.346 Mph
57	TT Bike	David	Saunders	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:26:57	22.263 Mph
58	TT Bike	Richard	Clare	male			00:27:03	22.181 Mph
59	TT Bike	Alistair	Fuller	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
60	TT Bike	Jim	Ithell	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
61	TT Bike	Nick	Nicoll	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
62	TT Bike	John	Scott	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:27:44	21.634 Mph
63	TT Bike	Richard	Eve	male			00:27:53	21.518 Mph
64	TT Bike	Rose	Pell	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:28:16	21.226 Mph
65	TT Bike	Oliver	Fensom	male			00:28:17	21.213 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
66	TT Bike	Theresa	Brewer	male			00:28:22	21.151 Mph
67	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird	male		Peterborough CC	00:28:50	20.809 Mph
68	TT Bike	Keith	Kinsey	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:28:59	20.701 Mph
69	TT Bike	William	Vetcher	male		Melton Olympic CC	00:29:00	20.689 Mph
70	TT Bike	Chris	King	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
71	TT Bike	Dave	Pike	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:29:29	20.35 Mph
72	TT Bike	Kim	Paxton	male			00:29:47	20.145 Mph
73	TT Bike	Mandy	Jackson	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:30:40	19.565 Mph
74	TT Bike	Sharon	Smith	male		Fenland Clarion CC	00:30:54	19.417 Mph
75	TT Bike	Peter	Holland (Trike)	male			00:31:23	19.118 Mph
76	TT Bike	Bill	Wood	male			00:32:08	18.672 Mph
77	TT Bike	Mikimouse	Barker	male			00:34:24	17.441 Mph
78	TT Bike	Doug	Laidlow	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:34:27	17.416 Mph
79	TT Bike	Anne	Hewett	male		Kings Lynn CC	00:37:28	16.014 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Karen	Brooks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lennox	Saint	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Tibble (Tandem)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Tibble (Tandem)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Swann	male		Nottingham Clarion CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thomas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lewis	Harrison	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Marsay	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pippa	Saint	male				