Results

Mid Devon CC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stuart	Hall	male		Alltrax	00:54:47	23 Mph
2	TT Bike	Rob	Smail	male			00:55:08	22.854 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Lobb	male			00:55:24	22.744 Mph
4	TT Bike	Will	Jansen	male			00:56:19	22.373 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Hitchens	male			00:55:31	22.696 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ross	Macdonald	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:57:42	21.837 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jake	Durant	male			00:55:57	22.52 Mph
7	TT Bike	Chris	Halls	male			00:58:39	21.483 Mph
8	TT Bike	Matt	Stancombe	male			00:55:53	22.547 Mph
10	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male			00:57:44	21.824 Mph
11	TT Bike	Josh	Hunt	male			00:58:52	21.404 Mph
12	TT Bike	Adam	Beams	male			00:58:18	21.612 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Cook	male		Alltrax	00:57:49	21.793 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	Peters	male			00:59:20	21.236 Mph
15	TT Bike	Terence	Leonard	male			00:59:24	21.212 Mph
16	TT Bike	Luke	Julyan	male			00:59:51	21.053 Mph
17	TT Bike	Morris	Elphick	male			00:59:33	21.159 Mph
18	TT Bike	Colin	Lewis	male			00:59:53	21.041 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male			00:59:59	21.006 Mph
20	TT Bike	Will	Lynds	male			1:00:15	20.913 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jonathan	Porter	male			1:00:28	20.838 Mph
22	TT Bike	Alan	Drury	male			1:00:51	20.707 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Tom	Dracup	male			1:01:16	20.566 Mph
24	TT Bike	Sam	Barley	male			1:01:58	20.333 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ben	Prescot	male			1:03:32	19.832 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Aske	male			1:03:33	19.827 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jonathan	Aske	male			1:03:51	19.734 Mph
28	TT Bike	Greg	Rourke	male			1:04:25	19.56 Mph
29	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			1:05:26	19.256 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Wallace	male			1:06:12	19.033 Mph
31	TT Bike	Keith	Watts	male			1:06:29	18.952 Mph
32	TT Bike	Matt	Hill	male			1:06:30	18.947 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Deacon	male			1:08:33	18.381 Mph
34	TT Bike	Colin	Mackenzie	male			1:09:18	18.182 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stuart	Bergman	male			1:13:51	17.062 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Paget	male			1:15:09	16.766 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ayse	Vahiboglu	male			1:17:05	16.346 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	Fuke	male		CS Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Zak	Warick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Tinnyunt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Len	Parker Simpson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Crocker	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Fitzpatrick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ralph	Hitchens	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Payne	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pinar	Preston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ashley	Watts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Vincent	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Pike	male		Alltrax		
DNS	TT Bike	Ella	Hopkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Coward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering	male				