Results

Tooting BC 21

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ben	Instone	male			00:49:37	25.395 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male			00:52:08	24.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Steve	Dennis	male		East Grinstead CC	00:52:19	24.084 Mph
4	TT Bike	Niall	Digby	male			00:54:04	23.304 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Shaw	male		GS Stella	00:56:04	22.473 Mph
6	TT Bike	Neil	Houldey	male		Horsham Cycling	00:56:08	22.446 Mph
7	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	00:56:36	22.261 Mph
7	TT Bike	Nigel	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:56:36	22.261 Mph
9	TT Bike	Simon	Smythe	male			00:56:50	22.17 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Morgan	male		Tooting BC	00:56:59	22.112 Mph
11	TT Bike	Daryl	May	male	Vet	Sheffrec CC	00:58:38	21.489 Mph
12	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:59:04	21.332 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Tully	male			00:59:13	21.278 Mph
14	TT Bike	Michael	Porter	male			1:01:10	20.599 Mph
15	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	1:02:05	20.295 Mph
16	TT Bike	lvor	<u>Hewitt</u>	male	Vet	Addiscombe CC	1:03:41	19.785 Mph
17	TT Bike	Chris	Cowlard	male		VTTA (East Anglia Group)	1:05:36	19.207 Mph
18	TT Bike	Edward	Boorman	male		East Grinstead CC	1:05:56	19.11 Mph
19	TT Bike	Colin	Hathaway	male		Old Portlians CC	1:06:21	18.99 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stuart	Payne	male		Central Sussex CC	1:06:23	18.981 Mph
21	TT Bike	Peter	Cookson	male		Willesden CC	1:06:31	18.943 Mph

Results For Event: Tooting BC 21
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Bryn	Tully	male			1:07:35	18.644 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alec	Mayes	male			1:09:32	18.121 Mph
24	TT Bike	David	Eccles	male		Redmon CC	1:09:36	18.103 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Long	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	1:11:07	17.717 Mph
26	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male			1:12:34	17.363 Mph
26	TT Bike	Michael	Zuill	male		Crawley Wheelers	1:13:04	17.244 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gillian	Reynolds	male		Willesden CC	1:15:07	16.774 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Starsmeare	male		East Grinstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Thomson	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Royston	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Winton	male		Lewes Wanderers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	French	male		Weybridge Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Aveley	male		Tooting BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male		De Laune CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male		Spirit Tifosi RT		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Slack	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hallett	male				