## **Results**

## **Bishop Auckland CC 32**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dominic	Munnelly	male			1:15:03	25.583 Mph
2	TT Bike	Keith	Murray	male			1:17:39	24.726 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Stubbs	male			1:21:05	23.679 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	1:21:08	23.665 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Fawcett	male			1:21:15	23.631 Mph
6	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			1:21:57	23.429 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Alder	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:22:54	23.16 Mph
8	TT Bike	Martin	Gibson	male			1:22:58	23.142 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male			1:23:40	22.948 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Coates	male			1:23:55	22.88 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			1:24:58	22.597 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Thirling	male			1:25:01	22.584 Mph
13	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			1:26:21	22.235 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sven	Wardle	male		Richmond CC	1:26:34	22.179 Mph
15	TT Bike	Derek	Campbell	male			1:26:34	22.179 Mph
16	TT Bike	David	Clark	male		Richmond CC	1:27:32	21.935 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Mather	male			1:27:48	21.868 Mph
18	TT Bike	John	Marshall	male			1:29:56	21.349 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jon	Cocker	male			1:30:01	21.329 Mph
20	TT Bike	Paul	Felce	male			1:30:44	21.161 Mph
21	TT Bike	Shaun	Teasdale	male			1:30:54	21.122 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Brian	Harrison	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:31:51	20.904 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	1:32:39	20.723 Mph
24	TT Bike	Howard	Heighton	male			1:33:00	20.645 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andreas	Wolff	male			1:33:12	20.601 Mph
26	TT Bike	Rick	Mitford	male			1:33:25	20.553 Mph
27	TT Bike	Paul	Howe	male			1:33:33	20.524 Mph
28	TT Bike	Roger	Clarke	male			1:34:01	20.422 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Strong	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:34:14	20.375 Mph
30	TT Bike	Trevor	Sharp	male			1:34:16	20.368 Mph
31	TT Bike	Bob	Murdoch	male		Teesdale CRC	1:37:20	19.726 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male		Derwentside CC	1:40:51	19.038 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Dawson	male			1:41:08	18.985 Mph
34	TT Bike	Robert	Hogarth	male		Tyneside Vagabonds CC	1:43:22	18.575 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adam	Cumbor	male			1:44:06	18.444 Mph
36	TT Bike	Colin	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:46:40	18 Mph
37	TT Bike	Chris	Glass	male		Bishop Auckland CC	1:50:14	17.418 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Leverton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Bainbridge	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jordan	Warriner	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jack	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Hunt	male		Team Chevin Cycles		
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Paterson	male		Bishop Auckland CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Hagan	male		Derwentside CC		
DNS	TT Bike		Atkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lund	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn	male		Redmon CC		