## **Results**

## Icknield RC 30Km

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Steve	Golla	male			00:43:00	26.011 Mph
2	TT Bike	Luke	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:44:36	25.078 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:44:52	24.929 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ross	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:45:32	24.564 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:46:37	23.993 Mph
6	TT Bike	Hugh	Vivian	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:46:43	23.942 Mph
7	TT Bike	Simon	Cannings	male	Vet	Team Milton Keynes	00:47:06	23.747 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steven	Brown	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	00:47:06	23.747 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Fox	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:47:06	23.747 Mph
10	TT Bike	Tim	Read	male		Stevenage CC	00:47:26	23.58 Mph
11	TT Bike	Stuart	Tarry	male			00:47:35	23.505 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Layfield	male			00:48:09	23.229 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:48:34	23.03 Mph
14	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:48:37	23.006 Mph
15	TT Bike	Lee	Desborough	male			00:48:38	22.998 Mph
16	TT Bike	Tom	Gosbee	male			00:48:45	22.943 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Harridge	male		Icknield RC	00:49:04	22.795 Mph
18	TT Bike	Richard	Webster	male			00:49:49	22.452 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Rowles	male			00:50:20	22.221 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Brazier	male		Verulam CC	00:50:27	22.17 Mph
21	TT Bike	Christopher	Lodge	male		Finsbury Park CC	00:50:28	22.163 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Alex	Peake	male			00:50:31	22.141 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Brown	male			00:50:37	22.097 Mph
24	TT Bike	Stephen	Thomas	male		Stevenage CC	00:50:45	22.039 Mph
25	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male			00:50:48	22.017 Mph
26	TT Bike	<u>Tim</u>	<u>Davies</u>	male	Vet	Icknield RC	00:51:00	21.931 Mph
27	TT Bike	Andrew	Burnett	male		Bicester Millennium CC	00:51:30	21.718 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tom	Gallacher	male			00:52:14	21.413 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male		Bossard Whs	00:52:19	21.379 Mph
30	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	<u>Crane</u>	male	Vet		00:52:39	21.243 Mph
31	TT Bike	Stuart	Simmonds	male		Lewes Wanderers CC	00:52:41	21.23 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Chandler	male			00:53:08	21.05 Mph
33	TT Bike	Brian	Foran	male		Lampard RC	00:53:10	21.037 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	llsley	male		A5 Rangers CC	00:53:44	20.815 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Miller	male			00:55:27	20.171 Mph
36	TT Bike	<u>David</u>	<u>Ledgerton</u>	male	Vet		00:55:55	20.002 Mph
37	TT Bike	<u>Andrew</u>	<u>Bright</u>	male	Vet		00:56:06	19.937 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clive	Faine	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:56:26	19.819 Mph
39	TT Bike	Paul	Valks	male		Sussex Nomads CC	00:56:29	19.802 Mph
40	TT Bike	Joanne	Spragg	male		Aylesbury CC	00:56:32	19.784 Mph
41	TT Bike	Barry	Gilzean	male		Icknield RC	00:56:35	19.767 Mph
42	TT Bike	Andrew	Porter	male			00:57:24	19.486 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male			00:58:01	19.278 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Hassall	male		South Pennine RC	1:00:36	18.457 Mph
45	TT Bike	Colin	Holmes	male		Icknield RC	1:08:14	16.392 Mph
46	TT Bike	Peter	Anstey	male			1:11:08	15.724 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Phillip	Young	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	McGraw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Howes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Melanie	Conibear	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Blackmore	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Bradford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Kirk	male		Icknield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Conibear	male		Hemel Hempstead CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Helen	Boatman	male	-	Team Milton Keynes		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC		