## **Results**

## **Oxonian CC 31**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Danny	Axford	male			1:12:00	25.834 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Stewart	male			1:12:17	25.732 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tejvan	Pettinger	male			1:16:14	24.399 Mph
4	TT Bike	Roger	Browne	male			1:17:17	24.067 Mph
5	TT Bike	Gavin	Rumbles	male		CC Luton	1:18:37	23.659 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Сох	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:19:04	23.525 Mph
7	TT Bike	Kevin	Holloway	male		High Wycombe CC	1:20:05	23.226 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin	male		High Wycombe CC	1:20:13	23.187 Mph
9	TT Bike	Jonathan	Ashby	male			1:20:44	23.039 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Caton	male			1:20:52	23.001 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Shubert	male		Verulam CC	1:20:56	22.982 Mph
12	TT Bike	Anton	Blackie	male		Oxford University CC	1:23:22	22.311 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Harrison	male		Oxford City RC	1:23:28	22.285 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mike	Blewitt	male		London Dynamo	1:24:24	22.038 Mph
15	TT Bike	Dave	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC	1:24:29	22.016 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			1:24:57	21.895 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson	male		Kingston Wheelers CC	1:25:58	21.636 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Keene (T)	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	1:26:07	21.599 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:26:33	21.491 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	1:27:04	21.363 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Moule	male			1:27:56	21.153 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Ralph	Dadswell (T)	male		Antelope Racing Team	1:29:43	20.732 Mph
23	TT Bike	Matthew	Rowley	male		Oxonian CC	1:30:23	20.579 Mph
24	TT Bike	Richard	Davies	male		High Wycombe CC	1:31:03	20.429 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Green	male		Oldham Century Road Club	1:31:33	20.317 Mph
26	TT Bike	Malcolm	Rose	male		Oxonian CC	1:34:27	19.693 Mph
27	TT Bike	Mark	Silver (T)	male			1:35:29	19.48 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jonathan	Brooks	male			1:38:16	18.928 Mph
29	TT Bike	James	Hunt	male		Oxonian CC	1:38:43	18.842 Mph
30	TT Bike	Peter	Whitfield	male			1:39:39	18.665 Mph
31	TT Bike	Geoff	Booker (T)	male		Oxonian CC	1:40:39	18.48 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Nye (T)	male			2:01:57	15.252 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Willsher (T)	male		Plomesgate CC	2:21:50	13.114 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Carradice	male		Verulam CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Thompson (T)	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Hathaway	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Ryman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Avery (T)	male		Oxford City RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Marty	Rabbite	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Engers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Johnson	male		Oxonian CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Davies	male		Bicester Millennium CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Malcolm	Timmis (T)	male		Bromsgrove Olympique CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon		