Results

Maidenhead & District 29

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ray	Hughes	male			1:09:09	25.163 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dean	Robson	male			1:09:55	24.887 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Girvan	male		North Hampshire RC	1:11:23	24.375 Mph
4	TT Bike	Adam	Topham	male		High Wycombe CC	1:11:56	24.189 Mph
5	TT Bike	Kevin	Holloway	male		High Wycombe CC	1:12:52	23.879 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Сох	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:13:09	23.787 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Weir	male			1:13:50	23.567 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Calkin	male		High Wycombe CC	1:14:46	23.272 Mph
9	TT Bike	Toby	Weatherall	male		Oxford University CC	1:15:07	23.164 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Silver	male			1:17:00	22.597 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	1:17:19	22.505 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stan	Maciak	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:18:06	22.279 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mickael	Metayer	male			1:18:51	22.067 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rod	MacFadyen	male	Vet	Reading CC	1:19:24	21.914 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Oliver	male			1:19:28	21.896 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	1:19:44	21.823 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Payne	male			1:19:50	21.795 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Anderson	male			1:22:27	21.104 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Heape	male			1:22:31	21.087 Mph
20	TT Bike	Richard	Davies	male		High Wycombe CC	1:23:09	20.926 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dan	Thisdell	male		Tandem Club	1:23:21	20.876 Mph

Results For Event: Maidenhead & District 29 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Andy	Peden	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	1:28:10	19.735 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Francis	male		High Wycombe CC	1:29:19	19.481 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Shurben	male			1:30:32	19.219 Mph
25	TT Bike	Ed	James	male			1:32:51	18.74 Mph
26	TT Bike	Graham	Pettitt	male		Hillingdon CC	1:33:30	18.61 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Miles	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Johnson	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Meaden	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Justin	Radford	male		Python RT		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Blatchford	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Liam	McLoughlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebadee (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sara	Dias-Ayton (W)	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Python RT		