## Results

## Wrekinsport CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male			00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:58	28.616 Mph
3	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:21:52	27.438 Mph
4	TT Bike	Eddie	Humphries	male			00:22:07	27.128 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:50	26.277 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
11	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:31	24.473 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Packer	male			00:25:04	23.936 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rob	Kerr	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:32	23.498 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Carter	male			00:25:36	23.437 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ade	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
25	TT Bike	Rob	Crawford	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:49	23.24 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:02	23.047 Mph
27	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:09	22.944 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
30	TT Bike	Darren	Gilbert	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:18	22.813 Mph
31	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
33	TT Bike	Les	Archer	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:26:55	22.29 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:14	22.031 Mph
35	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage	male			00:28:25	21.114 Mph
36	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
37	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones	male			00:29:03	20.654 Mph
38	TT Bike	Robert	Carruthers	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
39	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:29:35	20.281 Mph
40	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:36	20.27 Mph
41	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male			00:31:22	19.128 Mph
42	TT Bike	Robert	Fielding inc 6mins LS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:35:23	16.957 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Stefan	Harrison	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Keith	Weyman	male				