## **Results**

## Severn RC 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dr	Jeff Jones	male			1:45:19	28.485 Mph
2	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			1:49:43	27.343 Mph
3	TT Bike	David	Kiddell	male			1:50:17	27.203 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Anstie	male			1:51:30	26.906 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert	male			1:51:40	26.866 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Rudland	male		Dursley Road Club	1:51:42	26.858 Mph
7	TT Bike	Derek	Smetham	male		Dursley Road Club	1:52:08	26.754 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill	male			1:52:22	26.698 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	1:53:17	26.482 Mph
10	TT Bike	Paul	Alderson	male		South Western Road Club	1:53:24	26.455 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andy	Stuart	male			1:53:42	26.385 Mph
12	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield	male			1:53:57	26.327 Mph
13	TT Bike	Duncan	Smith	male		High Wycombe CC	1:54:20	26.239 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Ward	male			1:54:30	26.201 Mph
15	TT Bike	Simon	Snowden	male			1:54:35	26.182 Mph
16	TT Bike	Michael	Stallard	male			1:54:37	26.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sir	Adrian Pengelly	male			1:54:53	26.113 Mph
18	TT Bike	Robert	Parry	male			1:55:37	25.948 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nick	Green	male			1:55:45	25.918 Mph
20	TT Bike	Matt	Burbridge	male		Severn Road Club	1:55:50	25.899 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Walker	male			1:58:44	25.267 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Steve	Downs	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	1:59:05	25.192 Mph
23	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male			2:00:26	24.91 Mph
24	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge	male			2:00:33	24.886 Mph
25	TT Bike	<u>Daniel</u>	Kempe	male	Vet	Bristol South Cycling Club	2:03:11	24.354 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kevin	Turner	male			2:03:46	24.239 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Eames	male		Corsham RC	2:04:19	24.132 Mph
28	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC	2:04:33	24.087 Mph
29	TT Bike	Graham	Hughes	male		Corinium Cycle Club	2:05:15	23.952 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christopher	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	2:06:06	23.791 Mph
31	TT Bike	Donald	Pearce	male			2:06:53	23.644 Mph
32	TT Bike	Terry	Gradidge	male		Sodbury Cycle Sport	2:07:07	23.6 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Denny	male			2:07:32	23.523 Mph
34	TT Bike	Rupert	Denny	male			2:08:18	23.383 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neil	Davies	male			2:09:09	23.229 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ken	Robertson	male		Mid Devon CC	2:09:57	23.086 Mph
37	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			2:10:18	23.024 Mph
38	TT Bike	Steve	Barber	male			2:11:39	22.788 Mph
39	TT Bike	Jerry	Seymour	male		Severn Road Club	2:12:03	22.719 Mph
40	TT Bike	Peter	Wilson	male		Bath Cycling Club	2:14:19	22.335 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Hallgarth	male		Anfield BC	2:19:12	21.552 Mph
42	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male		Solihull CC	2:20:10	21.403 Mph
43	TT Bike	Ginny	Henderson	male			2:24:02	20.828 Mph
44	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male			2:27:31	20.337 Mph
45	TT Bike	Philippa	Crocker	male		Dursley Road Club	2:39:21	18.826 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Cook	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Unsworth	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Thompson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Chudley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Arnold	Foster	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Woodward	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Edric	Hobbs	male		Somer Valley Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Smith	male		North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male		Hitchin Nomads CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	Preece	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Larson	male		Corinium Cycle Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Rickman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Cammish	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Barnaby	Beere	male		Severn Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Malone	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ray	Robinson	male				